ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum

SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum

Designed to gently smooth, hydrate and lift the sensitive skin around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
1 of 3(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Reviews
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #1
skinster
Lexington KY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight
Cons: takes a while to absorb
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

love it

-December 22, 2013
This product does make the skin under my eyes tighter. It also seems to lighten the skin. Overall I am very pleased with it.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #2
Mel4ss
Minneapolis
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Pump broke immediately - what a waste!

-November 18, 2012
even though I like the product itself I can't recommend. The pump broke immediately and its been impossible to get out. too expensive for that - skin medica you are better than that!
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #3
Perk
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Packaging

-February 2, 2010
The product was OK but the engineering of the container was flawed - the pump would not work after only a few applications. And this was after I sent the first one back because it was defective and received a replacement. I'll not order this again.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #4
J. S.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great for hyperpigmentation

-November 30, 2008
This serum depuffs nicely, and works great on hyperpigmentation--those brown eye circles caused by sun damage. I even used a little on the freckles on me cheek and it faded them. However, it does not work on purple/blood vessel dark circles.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #5
louise
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

good but not great

-January 15, 2008
average eye cream that worked OK. the skin around my eyes was nicely hydrated.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #6
Clare
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly cecommended

-February 25, 2006
I am 43. I have notice d that lines under eyes look much smoother. The eye bag still there though.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #7
Zoe
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

DISSAPPOINTING

-February 6, 2006
This product just didn't absorb well. The delicate skin under my eyes felt tacky all day.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #8
JO
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Just OKAY

-May 14, 2004
Product is just OKAY. If you put it on too thick it doesn't absorb well, just not my favorite.
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #9
Sherri
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Happy with this one!

-March 15, 2004
Great product! I have sensitive skin around my eyes, and This one does not irritate me at all. Helps with the dark circles, fine line and puffiness. Definatly notice an improvement!
SkinMedica Uplifting Eye Serum Review #10
Jamie S
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really great product!

-March 12, 2004
I use this on the puffy areas under my eyes in the morning or whenever I'm going out. It really reduces the puffiness and lines under my eyes.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com