ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream

Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream

An anti-aging moisturizer with multi-antioxidants, botanicals, and SPF 15.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Reviews
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #1
tyedye
North Carolina
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-November 5, 2012
Have been very pleased with this product, have used different moisturizers but find this one to be the best.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #2
PEEJ
Atlanta
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: product has changed
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This product has changed

-August 5, 2009
I used the creme that came in a jar for 5 years. This is a watered down version, so the strength is gone. I'm very disappointed. It's a lotion that no longer does the job.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #3
PJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Removes flaky skin

-December 10, 2008
I have used this product for at least 5 years. If you are using any retinol product at night, use this in the AM. It lifts off the old skin and hydrates the new base. No more flaky skin under makeup. There is nothing else that does this as well. Those reviewers who said the product was flaking- well that was their skin, not the product.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #4
Cheryl
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Has some advantages

-April 14, 2007
The cream will saturate your skin without being greasy. I agree with the previous review that it will flake off if you rub your skin. The same thing happens with the evening cream they have in this line. It gave a good ambience and moist feeling, and it is one I would definately be faithful to if they can design it to not flake off. The best product on the market is there Exuvience sunrise morning tonic. It does it all, cleans, tones, moisturizes, and give a radient glow like no other product available yet today.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #5
Cristina
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not as great as I thought

-February 3, 2007
I love the produts in this line, and that's why I was surprised to find that this particular day cream is not living up to my expectations. It flakes on the face, and I tried to use it sparingly, but it dried in little white, dusty patches. I don't know why, maybe this particular batch is old...I will use it up, but not purchase another one.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #6
Jill
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Dont leave home without it

-March 6, 2006
This is such a wonderful product for those of us who wear no make up and have sensitive skin..I was my face in the a.m with the cleansing gel (also by exuviance) then apply a small amount of this amazingly non greasy spf 15 product ..your skin stays clean and soft all day..Highly recomended for those who like their skin breathable yet protected!!
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #7
Lisa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended for sensitive skin

-July 29, 2002
This product makes my skin glow without leaving patches of dry skin or flakiness like other products.
Exuviance Essential Daily Defense Cream Review #8
Vanessa Chamberlain
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good product

-February 24, 2002
I like the moisturizing level, and my skin feels alot smoother since I started this. But, it's a little greasy - OK for winter, but I will need something lighter for summer.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com