ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

SkinMedica Facial Cleanser

Leaves the skin clean and prepared for other treatments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Reviews
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #1
ExDirector
Mississippi
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great cleanser

-March 22, 2014
I am staring birthday 69 in the face but am frequently taken for my 50 year old daughters sister. Love my Skin Medica products. This cleanser is very gentle yet thorough, and I recommend it to any age.
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #2
CaliforniaGirl
San Diego
Cons: breakout!
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

OUCH!

-June 18, 2013
Within 24 hours of using this product, I looked like a high school teen with over a dozen breakouts. Very disappointed, as I love SkinMedica's toner.
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #3
newgalsc
South Carolina
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

works on pores gently

-November 22, 2009
I had problem pores, blackheads on my inner cheek and nose. this cleanser worked in a few days without drying my skin, it's deep cleaning yet gentle
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #4
Yvonne
Phx, AZ
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, rinses clean, removes makeup
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Love this cleanser

-May 22, 2009
I've been using this cleanser for over a yr and a 1/2 & truly believe you have to use 1 prod. for over a year to see the real benefits. It rinses clean, removes makeup, smells great and is never over drying. Great product!
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #5
Ann
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Facial Wash

-December 28, 2008
This face wash doesn't dry my skin, leaves it clean with no residue.
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #6
Brigid A Goranson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it

-February 18, 2008
I have probelms with dry skin and my skin breaking out. I love this cleanser. It cleans beautifully and does not leave me with dry patches. I have been looking for this product for years!
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #7
sharon
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Didn't work for me..

-September 30, 2007
I didn't like this. It left my very dry!
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #8
Heather
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Clean clear Skin

-April 24, 2007
I use bare minerals makeup then wash my face with this stuff. I love this stuff because it doesn't leave any film. It cleans but doesn't overdry. Great everyday product!
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #9
Sophia
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Pretty Good

-May 26, 2006
I've tried several name brand cleansers in department stores and this is in the range of Prescriptives Cleanser.
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #10
Karyn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-July 15, 2005
I have rosacea and seborrheic dermatitis and this cleanser has worked out to be great! I get that squiky clean foamy feeling without the dryness and/or irritation.
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser Review #11
geecee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Perky Product

-December 5, 2003
Excellent product! It cleanses beautifully and really "perks" the skin.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com