ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance

For those who want the ultimate clean fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Reviews
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #1
FloJo
Toms River, NJ
Pros: clean/fresh
Cons: fades quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Pure fragrance

-May 3, 2012
I actually like the Pure Grace Spritz better than the fragrance. To me, the fragrance is not a long lasting one. In the future, I will stick with the spray spritz.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #2
Tarabeef76
Dayton, Ohio
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Classic

-April 3, 2012
This is a signature scent forme. Light and clean. I cannot tell a difference between this and EDP, so I just get this and re apply when I need a touch up. Great scent.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #3
Kylie
Ann Arbor, MI
Pros: clean/fresh, long lasting, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Clean and fresh

-October 28, 2010
I love this scent when I am in the mood for something clean. I get alot of compliments on this, it lasts all day on me. It smells very fresh, reminds me of the smell of fresh, clean laundry. I have this in the shower cream, body lotion, fragrance oil and EDP. I love all of them!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #4
sarahmarie
CT
Pros: amazing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

changed my life

-October 26, 2010
Married a lot of years, not a perfume buff, someone gave this to me for a gift, Nice to see my hubby noticed ! Thanks!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #5
lafeeverte
OH
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Cons: fades quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Smells like Sunshine!

-October 22, 2010
I love this one, it's a fresh, light, clean, subtle soap & water just showered scent - just as they describe it. Hard not to like this.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #6
momoxan
Pros: clean/fresh
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Clean Smell That I'm Not Allergic To!

-October 18, 2010
This has a fresh, light, clean smell - just like they advertise. I'm sensitive to many floral scents, but this one doesn't bother me at all - so I love it!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #7
Anny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best fragrance ever!

-February 23, 2008
This fragrance smells so fresh and clean. It is really great when you layer it with the shower cream and perfumed body lotion. I can't get enough of it. I use it every day!!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #8
Happy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Clean,clean,clean!

-November 15, 2007
Pure Grace smells clean,that just stepped out of the shower kind of clean.I work with children and they all tell me I smell so good.Now that is a compliment.The children will tell you what they think!If you want just a good clean scent,this is for you.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #9
Bev
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best ever

-September 30, 2007
loved it.........
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com