ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance

Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance

For those who want the ultimate clean fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Reviews
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #1
FloJo
Toms River, NJ
Pros: clean/fresh
Cons: fades quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Pure fragrance

-May 3, 2012
I actually like the Pure Grace Spritz better than the fragrance. To me, the fragrance is not a long lasting one. In the future, I will stick with the spray spritz.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #2
Tarabeef76
Dayton, Ohio
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Classic

-April 3, 2012
This is a signature scent forme. Light and clean. I cannot tell a difference between this and EDP, so I just get this and re apply when I need a touch up. Great scent.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #3
Kylie
Ann Arbor, MI
Pros: clean/fresh, long lasting, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Clean and fresh

-October 28, 2010
I love this scent when I am in the mood for something clean. I get alot of compliments on this, it lasts all day on me. It smells very fresh, reminds me of the smell of fresh, clean laundry. I have this in the shower cream, body lotion, fragrance oil and EDP. I love all of them!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #4
sarahmarie
CT
Pros: amazing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

changed my life

-October 26, 2010
Married a lot of years, not a perfume buff, someone gave this to me for a gift, Nice to see my hubby noticed ! Thanks!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #5
lafeeverte
OH
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Cons: fades quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Smells like Sunshine!

-October 22, 2010
I love this one, it's a fresh, light, clean, subtle soap & water just showered scent - just as they describe it. Hard not to like this.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #6
momoxan
Pros: clean/fresh
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Clean Smell That I'm Not Allergic To!

-October 18, 2010
This has a fresh, light, clean smell - just like they advertise. I'm sensitive to many floral scents, but this one doesn't bother me at all - so I love it!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #7
Anny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best fragrance ever!

-February 23, 2008
This fragrance smells so fresh and clean. It is really great when you layer it with the shower cream and perfumed body lotion. I can't get enough of it. I use it every day!!
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #8
Happy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Clean,clean,clean!

-November 15, 2007
Pure Grace smells clean,that just stepped out of the shower kind of clean.I work with children and they all tell me I smell so good.Now that is a compliment.The children will tell you what they think!If you want just a good clean scent,this is for you.
Philosophy Pure Grace Fragrance Review #9
Bev
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best ever

-September 30, 2007
loved it.........
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com