ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance

Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance

Smells amazing and infinitely feminine.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Reviews
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #1
FRANCINE607
Delray Beach, Florida
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Best Price Ever

-March 26, 2013
I love Amazing Grace because it's so subtle yet beautiful. You will NOT get a better price anywhere....believe me, I've looked. I am so happy to find the larger size at this price....LOVE IT!!
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #2
vss122
NY
Pros: clean/fresh, long lasting, floral
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Clean Scent

-February 5, 2012
This is a beautiful fragrance, slightly floral and musky, at an amazing price. Lasts all day, clean and fresh. It cannot be found anywhere else in this size (4 oz.) at this price. A bargain.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #3
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F

soooo amazing!

-August 4, 2011
I love it. It smells so fresh, so clean but not soapy. I'be been wearing it almost every day since I got it. I have a collection of perfumes and Amazing Grace is on my top five! It's a favorite of mine to put on after a relaxing bath.. it's so comforting!
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #4
Ohemaa
Valdosta, GA
Pros: clean/fresh
Cons: fades quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Nice smell

-May 11, 2011
Love the smell of the perfume! Great price, but the fragrance doesn't last long with my body chemistry.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #5
McLeanVA
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Cons: fades quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Deliriously Gentle and Fresh

-April 22, 2011
Ever since I discovered Amazing Grace, it is the only perfume I have been using. The scent is gorgeous. But I wish they would find a way to make it longer-lasting. It fades much too quickly. Also, I've had problems w/ the spray pump not working properly after some use.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #6
drewsmom
Fergus Falls, MN
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

LOVE

-October 19, 2010
I searched high and low for a perfume that my son would not react to, that I really liked - Amazing Grace has been wonderful! I love the scent - and as a bonus, it doesn't bother my son or my sensitive skin!
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #7
Paulette
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My absolute favorite!

-July 8, 2008
I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #8
adelene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazingly clean!

-May 30, 2008
Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Philosophy Amazing Grace Fragrance Review #9
Florence
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

HEAVENLY SCENT

-August 20, 2007
I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com