ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes

For the correction of crow's feet and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Reviews
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #1
daisy123
PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great eye treatment!!

-July 6, 2010
I tried everything under the sun, but always return to this product. Few reasons: 1. It does help with wrinkles, crow's feet. 2. It doesn't sting the eye area. I tried a very expensive eye treatments and they work, but sting upper lid so bad, I had to stop using it. This one goes on smooth, gentle. I highly recomend this one. It does really work. I am reordering it again.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #2
PatasMom
Midwest
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Eye Treatment

-June 13, 2010
I received a sample of this from a previous order. I have been using it for about 3 months. I have been very pleased with the results...and there are results. As with any treatment, you have to be consistant. I give myself about 5 minutes for it to absorb, in the morning. Great price point for the results.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #3
FitnessModel
Santa Barbara, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, tube package ( hygiene factor )
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

RESULTS, RESULTS, RESULTS...

-May 27, 2010
Puffiness... Check
Wrinkles... Check
Dryness... Check
Redermic has helped me with all of the above. You need to be consistent with the treatment. I do it morning and night. It is very economical too, the tube lasts months.
You will see and love the results in two weeks. For sure!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #4
surely1
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, quick results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Compliments Don't Stop!

-March 15, 2010
Like many others, I received a sample of Redermic Eye from SkinStore, and the stuff is AMAZING! From a tube so small I never expected to get so many compliments. "Do you never age?" was the latest one I heard! I was going to get something with Retinol, but La Roche Redermic is my favorite product now. Not sure why those who don't like it are unhappy, but this product is so easy to use and works great. I use it every morning and night after washing my face, then add sunscreen during the day.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #5
trish
new jersey
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

best anti wrinkle eye treatment

-September 23, 2009
i have been using this line for 2 years at least, it is sold in high end facial salons. my plactic surgeon said give it a try. i love this product, but here is a hint i put it on and also an eye craam, this product is for a wrinkle fill in so people who complained maybe needed to add eye cream. i have tried the crazy expensive- this is the real deal
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #6
Mari
L.A.
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Eye Treatment

-April 21, 2009
I have tried many expensive eye treatments over the past few years and finally found the "real deal"! It has dramatically reduced the fine lines/crows feet around my eyes and I rarely awake to puffiness anymore. I used Elizabeth Arden Prevage for eyes which cost double this product and it did NOTHING. I know not everything works the same for everybody but I so highly recommend this product--it's worked wonders for me and the price is reasonable! I won't waste any more money trying other products--I've found the best!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #7
SAMI
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

NOT GOOD

-December 23, 2008
I am 23 and have been using this product for months and decided to use it because of the high ratings. It is very thin in consistency and doesn't seem to help at all.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #8
Salsa Girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

a MUST have!! Read and u will understand!!

-October 27, 2008
I'm almost 37, look 28ish, but started developing crows feet over the last couple of years. now, even when i squint, you can barely see creases! i have less wrinkles than 2 of my 24 year old friends! purchased almost 3 months ago, i apply liberally, and still have 1/2 tube left. A MUST BUY!! 24yo friend recently purchased and she's noticing a difference already!! Order it already!!!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #9
sunny
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

doesn't work for me

-October 10, 2008
Easy to apply but it doesn't work for me but it didn't harm me as well, I tried it because of good review.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #10
Lee
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

I don't get it!

-August 18, 2008
I was looking for a better eye cream and after reading the wonderful reviews, decided to try this one. I notice no difference in puffiness or wrinkles or hydration. I think I am going to have to spring for Prevage.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #11
cjf
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-August 14, 2008
I am 48 years old and Have been using for about 1 week fine lines and crows feet are much less. I too was leary before I started using but nothing I have used has worked so well. Will never use another eye cream this stuff is magic in a tube.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #12
Ida from MD
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I will never use anything else.

-April 5, 2008
I've been using this product for about four months. I will never use anything else around my eyes. I have had amazing results and it just keeps getting better. I bought my husband his own tube because he kept using mine. I now order two tubes at a time so we'll both be able to keep those crow's feet and fine lines away....its the best!!!!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #13
Mimi
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for me!

-March 25, 2008
Used it for 2 weeks..made the lines under my eyes trice as bad! And puffy. maybe because Im part native american indian? Only Ahava works for me.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #14
Kat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Superior results

-February 11, 2008
I'm 53, have been using this for 2.5 weeks. The crepy look and fine lines under my eyes are disappearing very quickly. It's much better than the Prevage, Relastin, and La Mer eye creams that I've used. I was tentative about it since it's so inexpensive, but I'm sold. You really should give it a shot!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #15
Julie
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

OK - but...

-January 23, 2008
I received a sample of this product and it absorbed so well, I had to try it. It goes on easily and a little bit goes a long way - I just didn't see the quick results that I expected based on other feedback. Everyone is different though. Good for hydration around the eyes - doesn't take long to absorb, but can't say that there's a real effect on crow's feet.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #16
Giselle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not the eye cream for me...

-January 19, 2008
I only used this eye cream once because from the moment I applied it, the skin around my eyes started to sting. Even though I washed it off immediately, the skin around my eyes became dry and flakey for a week. My sister used this for about 2 weeks. She said it irritated the skin around her eyes too and wasn't moisturizing. We are Asian so maybe it's just not compatible with our skin type.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #17
Lena
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Eye Cream!!!!

-January 16, 2008
This product is great!! I have been using it for 1 week and the results are very visible and amazing! Works great on both my mild crow's feet and undereye circles, I am impressed! I have tried many many eye treatments creams serums this is by far the absolute best product I have ever used around my eyes!! Would recommend this product to everyone to try, there is no going back from these type of results!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #18
Anne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Perfect Eye Cream

-January 7, 2008
I received this sample and am ordering the full size immediately! I had under eye puffiness that made me look tired and aged. I always use expensive eye creams but they have never worked as well as this product - at less than half the price! I am so happy to have found this miracle cream and will try other products from La Roche-Posay; this brand is new to me but I'm a believer.
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #19
Sharon, Weatherford, TX
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-December 22, 2007
Like the other reviewers, I received this with my supply of Mustela baby products, and have never been so impressed with an eye cream! it is also almost 1/2 as much as the MD Forte eye cream, and works better !!!
La Roche Posay Redermic Eyes Review #20
Ellen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works!

-December 15, 2007
I got Redermic as a free sample and have just ordered a tube-quick and excellent results from one application
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com