ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream

Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream

Specially formulated to decrease the appearance of existing stretchmarks of any age, regardless of the cause.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Reviews
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #1
ErickaF
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: price
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I see a difference!

-October 10, 2012
I have tried everything. This actually works, to my amazement. Slow to see improvements though.
I have stretch marks for long time, over a decade and I am seeing fading. Been using only one month now though. I am happy. I have seen improvements. I know they won't go away entirely but at least they are getting lighter. I can actually wear a bathing suit now for next Summer...yippeee!!!
The price is expensive though. The only negative. But its worth it.
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #2
Josephine88
Pittsburgh,PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Purchase!!!

-October 25, 2011
Although I am not a mother, I have recently come across Belli Products online and tried several of their products for myself-- which I absolutely Loveee!!! I am extremely into keeping up the apperance of my skin, and their products leave me mositurized and glowing!! My best friend just recently had her first child and she acquired stretchmarks in the process. For her "Sip and See" I purchased Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream, and put it in with the other gifts I had purchased for her and baby. Since the "Sip and See", she has called to tell me that shes been consistently applying it to her stretchmarks and has seen a difference in the apperance of her skin--more so than any of the other products shes utilized thus far (and this girl is a product conoissuer).It made me feel really good to know that I purchased her a product that not only proved to show a noticeable difference, but also a product that has potentially boosted her self-esteem. Hearing how happy she was with the product (my gift/purchase) simply made my day! Id definitely recommend Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Creme to anyone looking for a useful gift that their friends will love (come on people...diapers are great, but mom needs some loving too) and/or anyone who wants to minimize the apperance of their stretchmarks-- Belli is beneficial to us all. LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this line!!!
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #3
mellowship
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: harsh/abrasive, pricey
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Good Enough

-February 25, 2011
I have some really deep stretch marks from rapid weight gain and loss when I was a kid, and I've been looking for something to help fade it for awhile. I applied this twice a day. I did notice some fading after a month, that's also about how long it took me to finish the bottle, so I'm not sure this is the best cream considering the price. I did notice that if I missed a day or two the stretch marks seemed to get worse again. The cream says it reduces stretch marks but I felt like the results weren't permanent. Perhaps, six weeks wasn't long enough considering how old my stretch marks were.
I found applying it right after a shower while my skin was still wet, gave me better results as the moisture helped it absorb more.
Also, I have sensitive skin and this seemed to irritate it. The first week or two were fine, but after a while the back of my legs, where my stretch marks were, got itchy.
Overall, though, I found that this cream does work. And, I would try it again if it's on sale, I'm just not sure the results were drastic enough to justify the price.
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #4
Shygal11
Kansas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, contains a lot of product
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!!

-January 23, 2011
I have been using this cream for about 2 and a half weeks now and I can already see a BIG difference. My stretch marks (from my pregnancy in 2007) are already fading! Plus the lotion seems to be helping firm up my tummy along with minimizing my stretch marks. Like other users this is not a cure...but it is absolutely wonderful how improved my stomach looks, I think by this summer I will be 2 piece swim suit ready. If you have a little extra skin from that pregnancy that wont tighten up... I would also recommend getting a skin firming product to go with this regimen. Well Ill let everyone know the final results after I have used the product longer!!
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #5
stellabella
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not a miracle, but it works

-September 30, 2010
I have tried other products, such as Bio Oil, to reduce the appearance of deep stretch marks on my chest. Nothing has worked in the slightest. Based upon other reviews here I decided to try the Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream. After using it daily for nearly 2 months I have noticed a significant improvement. The fragrance is lovely too. It seems a bit expensive, but it's a generous tube, and you need only use a little per application.
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #6
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

THE Best Stretchmark Cream I've Used

-August 10, 2010
This cream is really, really great. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, and it actually works! I've tried many other stretch mark cream, most of them are much more expensive, but none of them compare to the Belli cream.
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #7
Gigs
CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, does what it claims
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Unbelievable

-June 1, 2009
I've never had children, but I recently lost around 40 pounds, which brought out stretch marks that I never even knew I had. My marks became grooves and needless to say really depressed me. I tried this product on a whim and I'm amazed. The stretch marks aren't completely gone, probably never will be, but the grooves are gone and all I have left are very faint lines. I'm buying my second tube now, and have recommended this product to everyone I know that talks about hating their stretch marks. I even told my dermatologist to start telling her patients about it.
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #8
maya
Chicago, Illinois
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love it!

-April 24, 2009
Yes I love the product if I get more stretchmarks' I would get more Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream.
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #9
Janiffer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Ditto

-April 14, 2008
I couldn't agree more with the last reviewer. My lactation nurse told me to use this brand since it is the safest to use during breastfeeding and it works!
Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream Review #10
Sue-Lee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing Results!

-December 11, 2007
This is the greatest "true to their word" brand I have ever purchased. I experienced some stretch marks after my 1st pregnancy 2 years ago. I've been using this product for 3 months now and I can barely see where the stretchmarks were. Thank you Belli!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com