ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Belli Elasticity Belly Oil

Belli Elasticity Belly Oil

Helps protect against stretchmarks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Reviews
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #1
Rosieposie
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not sure

-January 7, 2013
I've been using this product but still managed to get stretch marks around the beginning of the third trimester . I didn't use it consistently during the first trimester because the smell made me nauseous.... I still hate the smell, i wish it was scent free, but I use it because I don't want to waste $39 and I figure its better than nothing. The spray is horrible... it gets everywhere. I ended not even using it as a spray, instead I take off the cap each time and pour it on my hand and apply to the belly.
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #2
GiansMom
Issaquah,WA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I swear by it

-November 13, 2012
I was so sure i'll get pregnancy stretchmarks knowing my mom had it, and i have stretchmarks at the side of my thighs and butt while growing as a teenager. I was stressed about getting the inevitable belly stretchmarks so i researched and was willing to spend on something that really works. I did not regret on the Belli Oil at all, i didn't have a single stretchmark. I used it as soon as my pregnancy was confirmed by ultrasound, and would rub it once to twice daily on the first 2 trimesters, but at least 2x during the third.
Pls pls pls future moms, u deserve to still have a beautiful flawless belly after pregnancy! Don't take chances! I advised a friend and ahe thought she wont have them, but hers appeared at the last weeks of pregnancy. And she told me she would've used Belli, but alas, too late.
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #3
h10mac
Dayton, OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Oil

-June 29, 2012
I like how the oil absorbs in my skin. My skin is soft throughout the day. It has a very pleasant scent. I would recommend this oil to people.
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #4
lainaj
toronto, ontario
Pros: gentle, actually works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34

absolutely amazing!

-August 3, 2011
really bad stretch marks run through my family so i wanted a good product to try and minimize the chances...and it worked better then i had hoped! i dont have a single mark on me! at 4.5 months i started using it everyday after i showered and massage my belly skin for a couple minutes...at 6.5-7 months i used it in the morning and after i showered at night, still making sure to massage...same for the 8th and 9th months but would also add some when my belly felt tight or sore or itchy...also when i would see a redmark starting i would add some and massage the skin in that area and it would be gone the next morning....massaging the skin is very important as it brings blood to the area and nourishes the skin. some might feel the oil is on the heavier side or arent a fan of the lavender scent, but who cares as long as it works, and it does!
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #5
mrsjtmiller
Columbia, MD
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: nearly effective
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Almost perfect

-June 28, 2010
I started using this before I even started to show with my first pregnancy. I was very diligent and really did LOVE it. I did, however, get a few minor stretch marks on my bum (yes, I used it there...). That said, I think I should also note that my son is 7.5 months old and they have almost completely disappeared! While I'm pretty sure stretch marks have more to do with genetics, I think this really did help my skin with all those changes!
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #6
drsamster
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

2 pregnancies and no stretch marks

-March 21, 2010
Used with 2 pregnancies and am so glad I did. I always used it after a shower and later in pregnancy also before bed. I now give this oil as a gift to all my pregnant friends; no stretch marks for them either (and one had an almost 10lb baby)! You do need to wait a few minutes to get dressed to avoid oil on clothes, but what a small price to pay for no or fewer stretchmarks.
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #7
princessdi
Singapore
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

On my 2nd bottle and I'm addicted!

-July 7, 2009
Not a single stretch mark.... and is very therapeutic when using it to massage my belly. Kept my skin moisturized that it hardly itches. It also helped to lighten old stretch marks on my thighs from long time ago.
The only trade off...all my cotton tees and shorts smell of oil... then again.. maybe moderation should have been observed! But it's addictive! :)
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #8
MissM
SoCal
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

She loved it!

-April 3, 2009
I got this for a friend (after reading the reviews here) who was only a few months pregnant. She told me her skin felt so good when she used it after her shower. Thank you, Skinstore!
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #9
Nicole K.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best oil out there!

-November 17, 2008
I have tried several other pregnancy stretch mark oils/creams and this one by far is the best. It smells amazing, it's light and easily absorbed, and so far it seems to be doing the trick. I don't have a single stretch mark!
Belli Elasticity Belly Oil Review #10
Emily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!

-December 11, 2007
OMG, this saved my body!!My gf recommended as she used during her 3 pregnancies.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com