ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Neova Eye Therapy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Neova Eye Therapy

Relieves puffiness and provides antioxidant protection to fight the signs of aging.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Neova Eye Therapy Reviews
Neova Eye Therapy Review #1
RevuS
Tuscumbia, AL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this product

-September 24, 2012
I have been using this product for years and swear by it. Definitely tightens skin and reduces puffiness, and best of all, using less works better. Definitely recommend it.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #2
CaliRoseGardener
Orange County, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, firming, plumping
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

I can feel the difference

-June 2, 2011
I have "classic" Ukrainian eyes, and, in my family we joke that our savings accounts are established in order to fund eventual blepharoplasty, to assure that we can see in our old ages. I'm going to fight gravity with cosmeceuticals as long as possible. Dr. Kunin (the DERMAdoctor) recommends Neova Eye Therapy on her website and states that it's ophthalmologist-approved for use on upper eye lids, and most OTC eye treatments are not. Eye Therapy is a light blue gel in an airtight pump bottle. I apply one "squirt" per eye - upper eye and eye lid skin included. After I apply Eye Therapy, I feel a slight "tightening" in my skin. It feels refreshing, and it's an especially nice picker-upper in the mornings. My eyes feel like they're opening wider. Eye Therapy makes my skin feel firmer and it adds elasticity and softness. It definitely plumps and smooths those smile lines that want to become crow's feet. When my face is at rest, there are no lines to be seen! I am definitely appreciative of the immediate cosmetic effect provided by Eye Therapy, and it's worth it for this alone. However, I've read that Copper Peptides are used for skin rejuvenating in wound healing, so, perhaps Eye Therapy is physically helping the future health of my skin. This gel is non-greasy and it absorbs completely within 2-3 minutes. It wears beautifully under makeup; even powder foundation. I apply sunscreen (yuck) over it for day wear, and it helps keep the sunscreen from migrating into my eyes. Neova Eye Therapy looks good and feels good, and I recommend giving it a try if you're fighting lid-sagging and lines that want to be wrinkles.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #3
ADMF
Paducah, KY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Used it for years!

-March 6, 2011
I've used Neova Eye Therapy for about 12 years. I've tried samples of other brands and even tried another big name dermatologist's brand that a plastic surgeon highly recommended. That was a total waste of money, and I ended up giving it away to someone who wanted to try it. The Neova Eye Therapy has kept the eye area looking the same as when I started using it for all these past years. I really don't have crow's feet or crinkles around my my eyes at the age of 67. This is one product that can be used on both the upper and lower lids which is unusual. Many eye treatments cause small bumps on the upper lids. I definitely recommend it!!!
Neova Eye Therapy Review #4
Anonymous
Lexington
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooths fine lines, firms, reduces puffiness
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Firming Hydration w/out Greasiness

-March 5, 2011
I have used this for approximately two months. I like the fact that it hydrates and firms the area around my eye and has appeared to diminish fine lines and wrinkles including two rather deep crows feet at the outside corners of both eyes from smiling too much (I shall have to stop this!) It also seems to lighten darker areas around the eye though I do not have really dark circles to being with. I use it during the day and it seems to offset any drying from the use of a Retinol A eye treatment I use at night. I actually like it better as an eye treatment than retinols since they always seem to dry the eye more. I layer a small amount of Avene Eye Soothing Contour Cream over this and I've had rather good results or I use the Avene at night alone in lieu of any Retinol product. Somehow these two paired (whether layered or used separately) seemed to have considerably reduced my two deep crow's feet. where the use of Retinol around my eyes always seems to increase their visibility. My skn type is mature and dry.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #5
Skinfreak
Tennessee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Works great for dark circles

-February 9, 2011
I started using this product a few years ago before the formula was changed to add more moisturizing. I loved the product before the change in formula because it works to eliminate dark circles under the eyes! The new formula seems to work as well to reduce dark circles but now the product has a moisturizing effect. I stopped using this product and saw a noticeable difference in the increase of dark circles. Can't live without it.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #6
runner44
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The BEST!

-December 10, 2008
I was surprised to read the past reviews of this eye cream.I have been using this product for over a year and you can't get a better eye cream. It goes on smoothly under makeup and keeps my eyes looking great all day. Highly recommend it!
Neova Eye Therapy Review #7
ru
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

not much

-August 22, 2008
feels nice and cooling but i cant tell its doing anything.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #8
anon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best eye cream!

-April 9, 2007
I have tried many, many eye creams and this is the best I have found. It really helps with puffiness and fine lines. I love it so much I want to try other neova products.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #9
Sandy in L.A.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent for Eye Lids!

-July 3, 2006
I'm 55 and was just starting to get crepey eyelids. This product took care of that problem almost immediately. I'm back to comfortably wearing my favorite eye shadows. My older sister tried this product upon my recommendation. She loves it, too:)
Neova Eye Therapy Review #10
Liz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Eyes Alive!

-September 11, 2005
No more saggy eyes for me. The area around my eyes looks firmer and clearer. Must be the copper in it. I know copper is one of the best anti-wrinkle products. For additional moisture I use a moisturizing eye creme over Neova Eye Therapy.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #11
hope
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I like this

-August 8, 2005
Im suprised at the other reviews, I really like this it seems to smooth my eye area without any irritation. I use another eye cream to add some moisture, but the neova helps my puffies and small lines look a lot better
Neova Eye Therapy Review #12
Jean
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not that good

-August 30, 2004
For me, this product is not good. I was told neova eye therapy is good,so I tried it. But this product does not give enough moisturizing causing my eye area too dry.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #13
P Roussell
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Eye Therapy

-June 14, 2004
This product caused redness on upper lids. No moisturizing or improvements. I do not recommed this product
Neova Eye Therapy Review #14
JO
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not impressed

-May 14, 2004
Not impressed with this product at all. It actually leaves a blue coloring to your skin when applied, so that means it is not absorbing well. DONT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #15
mina
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

disappointed

-November 3, 2003
The eye product did not moisturize or reveal any noticable improvement.
Neova Eye Therapy Review #16
sherry harris
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

neova eye therapy

-August 5, 2003
I do not like the results i have from this product. I am disappointed, my eyes looked better with md forte eye cream.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com