ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye

Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye

Anti-aging peptides help the eye area appear and feel firm and lifted.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #1
LMK41
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great eye cream

-September 11, 2013
I love this eye cream....works great but to see results you do need to use it consistently and takes a while for results to be visible. Very worth the price.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #2
mele
Oz
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works well

-July 23, 2011
A little goes a long way. Only 0.5oz but still lats a good month and a half or 2. Very easy application and also nice feel great from lines and crows feet around the eye. Not much for dark circles. Great for older woman 50+
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #3
gordita
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product!

-January 6, 2011
I am 48 and have crows feet and deep wrinkles around the eyes. My mom came to visit and as soon as she saw me, she said my wrinkles were much lighter and asked what I had been using. This is the only product that has noticeably lessened my wrinkles and is well worth the price! Plus it lasts 2 months for me becasue I just dab a little around the eye area twice a day.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #4
Marly
Orange Co., CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44

Effective anti-wrinkle

-November 16, 2010
For those who are looking to reduce crow's feet and dryness around the eyes this is the product for you. It really honors its name...un-wrinkle eye cream: it firms, lifts, and hydrates you eyes. I was also surprised to see results fast (in about 2 weeks)!! I have tried everything unded the sun but nothing as effective as this product.
**Only use on lower eye section over orbital bone.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #5
skincarepro
Virginia Beach
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No results :(

-October 21, 2010
After using it for about two weeks I am sorry to say I did not notice any diminishing in the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. But I am glad that this product works for others. As I always say... different people... different results. It may work for you... who knows.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #6
HoosierBeautymaven
Northern Indiana
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle, very effective, proven ingredients, tightens
Cons: high price point
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

An Eye Cream that REALLY makes a difference

-August 2, 2010
I used to work for a national beauty chain & always liked PTR products- (in addition to many others)
I'm a fan of lines that rely on scientifically proven ingredients like Matrixyl 3000,Argireline, and neuro-peptides. I don't care for marketing blather and over-packaging AT ALL.
Unwrinkle Eye cream is a bit more than medium weight, but not overly oily or rich. This cream is meant for someone who already has visible lines and/or crows feet.
Some Women complain eye creams don't work- because they simply don't use enough product! An amount the size of a pea for EACH eye is correct TWICE a day. Avoid your lid area, use under the eye, around the browbone and in any lines or crow's feet. Expect to see results in about 6-8 weeks.
I "ve used the Unwrinkle Regimen for 4 months & friends ask if I've had "work done". I've met grandkids of classmates who tell me " No Way" I went to school with Nana since I'm so much younger than she is! Bottom Line: Great Product, Great Line, Great Results. Worth the price.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #7
SkincareJunkie
Rocky Mountains
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Below average for price

-September 29, 2009
I had high expectations for this product based on the reviews and hesitantly spent the money to buy this. The cream does lessen the look of very fine wrinkles somewhat, but I have used many eye creams that do the same thing at a fraction of the price!! This eye cream did nothing dramatic that would justify its price tag.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #8
Heather
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

just okay

-October 2, 2008
I expected much more from the rave reviews and took into account, of course, the negatives before purchasing. I am almost done with my first (and final) tube and have not had good nor bad results. This is very average and, for the price, not worth it. I didn't have any irritation issues, but I also did not see a difference at all in puffiness or lines, but it seems hydrating enough. La Roche Posay (Hydraphase Eyes) works better for me, but I am still on my quest for the perfect eye cream.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #9
Kathleen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Left Under Eyes Dry /No Improvement

-September 23, 2008
Peter Thomas Roth has been recommended as a top line, but this very expensive eye treatment did nothing for me. It was a waste of my money -- sorry Dr. Roth:-)
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #10
Darlene W.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best eye cream ever!

-September 16, 2008
Have tried many different eye creams; Prevage being the last used. This is working to help the undereye circles and make the under eye firmer. I am 64 and am really pleased the way this product is helping my concerns!
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #11
Nancy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Completely underwhelming

-September 9, 2008
After reading all the reviews, I had really high hopes, but I did not see a difference whatsoever.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #12
Beth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Perfect!

-August 4, 2008
Simply the best moisturizer for around the eyes.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #13
Lorraine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Say Goodbye to Fine Lines

-August 4, 2008
I've used many different eye creams and this one is fantastic! Fine lines fade away and my skin looks brighter.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #14
Diane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best one yet

-August 1, 2008
This is the best eye cream I've used (and I have used more that I care to admit).
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #15
Sue
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Just bought my 2nd bottle

-July 29, 2008
This leaves my eye area feeling hydrated all day and the pesky little line under my left eye (that I can NEVER get rid of) has diminished.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #16
Cheryl
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Dissappointed

-July 11, 2008
I am a person who has taken care of my skin and always made sure that my face, neck and eyes were hydrated. I buy the eye cream for the eyes, face cream for face etc. I want you to know that this might be good for some people but not all. My eyes looked sunk in and dark. I tried it for a while but it didn't get any better. I do not mean to talk down about a product as I really love to try new products and get good results, but this was a bust for me.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #17
Julie from IL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow, very moisturizing!

-July 3, 2008
I have been using this product for a week, along with the PTR Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme. After applying, fine lines disappear and my eyes stay VERY moisturized all day and night. I have had a very hard time finding moisturizers that moisturize well enough for me. The products absorb well, so make-up still goes on great. I will be staying with these products!
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #18
sunlover/43
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Remarkable results

-May 19, 2008
Wow! This product works. Within a few days the skin around my eyes was brighter and clearer, fine lines had diminished and dark circles were gone. I no longer feel the need to wear concealer or eye shadow because my natural skin looks so good. This product is not greasy or sticky nor does it smell bad. It did not irritate my sensitive skin. This is a lot of money for me to spend, fortunately a little goes a long way.
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #19
Los Angles Model, age 36
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best On the Market as of April 2008!

-April 25, 2008
I have tried almost everything out there. Most recently Prevage for eyes, Teamine, also all the Chanel, La Mer, and boutique store lines, also skinceuticals, (the worst experience yet), Natura Bisse Diamond eye cream (very good), Revive Eye Cream and Serum ($400, very good), but thee best so far has been this PTR antiaging eye product. It has been over six months since my last botox session, and I model casting 10 years plus younger than I am oldest being 26! This is the first time I am hesitant to get the botox. I'm not sure about synthetic "snake venom" or what else they have in here, but it IS working. My girlfriends and even the pizza delivery man has mentioned the difference if I did not use it before bed. They say I look tired, like I just woke up aka "puffy eyes"and heavy eyelids. Otherwise, everthything is taught. (note: I used to be a botox every 3-4 months gal. So things are really good here with this product!)
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Eye Review #20
Shelly J
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Worth the money

-April 23, 2008
I love this product because it isn't greasy and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. I have tried endless eye creams and this one reduced lines and decreased puffiness
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com