ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil

Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil

Chamomile Eye Oil smoothes and replenishes delicate skin around eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Reviews
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #1
lauradlc
Arlington, VA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: glass container
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great product, bad packaging

-January 9, 2012
At 50 years old, I needed something more to moisturize under my eyes. My eyes are also very sensitive and cannot tolerate many products. Sundari Eye Oil is perfect. It moisturizes very nicely and absorbs quickly enough to wear it under makeup. I just wish they wouldn't package it in a glass container. One drop in the bathroom (very easy to do if your fingers are oily) and the bottle breaks. I have already lost two bottles this way - the last one almost brand new!
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #2
Dylan
Florida
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Excellent Product

-November 1, 2010
Great for sensitive skin around eye area...
a wonderful emollient to keep dryness and
wrinkles at bay.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #3
happyface
Chicago
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Like this

-August 30, 2009
This product feels good going on and moisturizes nicely. I can't comment on anti-aging effects since I only use it intermittently, but it seems gentle as I have sensitive skin and have no problem with it. I've never broken out from it. It absorbs fairly quickly but I've only used it at bedtime
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #4
tissuepaper
Taiwan
Pros: absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

light & smells good

-March 28, 2009
It didn't apply as greasy as I thought. In the matter of fact, my skin absorbs pretty fast. I rub the oil on my finger tips until it warms up, then apply it under my eyes, it is much better than just rub it directly on the skin.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #5
Anna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Anna

-May 30, 2008
This goes great with the Rose and Lavender Mask. It makes skin soft without being greasy and absorbs immediatley. Have seen a big improvement in my skin.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #6
susan
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Caused break-outs

-May 9, 2007
I really wanted to like this product. My skin has become like the Sahara so I was looking for something hydrating. The reviews were great, and I liked that it was natural. But it caused break-outs. I don't normally break-out so I thought it was coincidence. I stopped using it until I cleared up, then started again, and I broke out again. I used it very lightly and sparringly but clearly the oils clogged my pores.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #7
Soph
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best all natural eye treatment

-July 4, 2006
I've tried eveything - from L'oreal to La Mer. Most products seem to work at first and then lose its effectiveness but not this one. And it makes me feel good that I am putting no chemicals or synthetic ingredients on my delicate eye area. A winner.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #8
the beauty queen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not that great

-June 14, 2006
i didn't notice any benefits after using it for several months. two thumbs down.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #9
the beauty queen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not that great

-April 24, 2006
Since it is an oil, your skin does feel a little oily after you apply it on. I didn't notice any difference w/ the skin around my eye. Not that great. At least it smells nice.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #10
Michelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Soothing, Pleasant Effect

-February 19, 2006
I've used this product for about five days now. I really like the soothing scent and the texture. I'm not sure if it is improving my fine lines, but my eyes are brightened and dark circles seem to be diminishing.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #11
Leigh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for puffiness and dark circles

-October 16, 2005
I am middle aged but still have pretty oily skin. This oil absorbs very quickly and is not runny or too thick/greasy. I saw a difference in puffiness and dark circles after the first treatment. I have a few other products from this line that also seem to work quite well.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #12
Shirley
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Seems to work...

-August 1, 2005
I bought this mainly for my puffy eyes. I've tried many products and they either are too oily and rich, thus causing small whiteheads near my eyes or they don't de-puff as well as a gel eye mask from the fridge. I feel that this eye oil does seem to work. The scent is soft and subtle and the oiliness is just about right. I really dislike greasy feeling on my face anytime. I use this and Strivectin. This combo seems to work until my skin becomes used to it and then I have to switch to something else.
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #13
Tracy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased

-March 17, 2005
This product delivers what it promises. I was beginning to notice fine lines in the area directly below my eyes. Many products are too harsh to use that sensitive area. This eye oil is very gentle and after 3-4 days of use, your eyes look better. The vitamin C also imparts a brightening effect. I adore this product!
Sundari Chamomile Eye Oil Review #14
AM
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-February 23, 2004
It was effective in the swelling of the eye very well. This is very smooth oil.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com