ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Rodial Tummy Tuck

Rodial Tummy Tuck

Helps slim and visibly tighten the abdominal area.
Average Customer Rating:
2.583 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Reviews
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #1
Chouwa
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: expensive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Too Pricey / Minimal Results

-March 11, 2011
I had heard a lot about Rodial and decided to try this. It works to firm the skin on the abdominal area but it did not help in slimming and because of this I think it's expensive for the results it yielded.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #2
valny
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, visible result
Cons: too expensive
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

It works but...

-January 6, 2011
It works only if you are exercising and losing weight to firm and keep moist the loose skin around your waist line and tummy. It does not work the way it is advertised. I used the first bottle as directed with moderate diet and work outs, and it did nothing except that the skin became firmer.
I lost a lot of weight which made my skin kind of bumpy ... bought another bottle of this gel and it helped. The results are visible and right away. I will keep buying it and I don’t use it as directed any longer, just when I need to show some skin.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #3
ketevan
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great product

-September 1, 2010
i have been using this product for a month and i can say it really works. i just purchased another bottle, because one bottle barely lasts for a month. the price is a little high compared to similar products but i think it's worth it! Rodial makes great products and would love to try all of them!
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #4
Jilly
Japan
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Too much money and hype for this product

-January 6, 2010
Sadly, this product did not measure up to my expectations for the price you pay for it. Although the product has some good qualities such as it is lightweight and smooth, the product failed to create a "tummy tuck" like appearance. Actually, I ended up getting a mini-tummy tuck instead of attempting to solve my skin problems with products like these. Again, it's too much money for the poor results that you get from this product. Honestly, I hope this review helps you.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #5
Sandi
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
-April 8, 2009
Saw results quickly. Great product especially for swimsuit season!
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #6
Shari
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Product Ever

-October 10, 2008
I am not sure what all these people are talking about. This is the most amazing, miracle product ever! It completely toned and tightened my stomach, even after the first try. I have all my friends using it too.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #7
Carrie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it!

-October 10, 2008
After only a few applications I definatley notcied my tummy seemed firmer and more toned!! I will be buying again for sure!
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #8
connie z
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

an expensive joke

-July 11, 2008
i knew it sounded too good to be true, and it was. with faithful use as directed, i had no results at all. this company should refund money, and stop using false and misleading advertising.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #9
connie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

did not work

-June 8, 2008
i purchased this product, knowing it sounded too good to be true. sure enough, no results after 2 months of continued, faithful application twice daily. deceptive advertising-should refund my money.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #10
Genevieve
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

A Joke

-May 26, 2008
False advertising, this product is a joke. I used it as directed to no avail.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #11
al
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not Worth the Time or the Effort

-March 2, 2008
I have used this diligently for 2 months and there is no visible results. Don't waste your money or time on this product. It doesn't deliver what it is suppose to.
Rodial Tummy Tuck Review #12
Debra W
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Very Expensive failure!

-December 6, 2007
I am very fair in this review. I used this product without fail and according to the directions for over 8 weeks. At the same time I did aerobics and weight training 5-7 days a week, wore a waist belt (to remind me to hold my stomach in while exercising) and massaged my stomach in the shower at least once a day. I was losing weight everywhere but my tummy.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com