ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer

Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer

Resurfaces without irritation to gently smooth away fine lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Reviews
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #1
TigerLily5307
San Diego, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: pricey
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-November 4, 2012
I've been using this treatment from Murad for quite a few years now and my skin looks great for my age and so I think it's pretty good. Every time I say i'm going to look for something better to replace it I can't.
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #2
beta
new york
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for oily combi sensitive skin
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

absolutely the best!

-September 16, 2009
No other product and I have tried - perricone,denese etc has had the effect this product has. I have oily combi skin so I have to choose my products carefully to avoid breakouts. this one is lightweight. I dont know how, but it has worked better than any peptide product that I have used to reduce fine wrinkles and pores. and the GLOW! I start with my ptr max complexion control pads then I add a small measure of philosophy booster C powder to this serum , mix it and apply and that combination just rocks. this daily regimen along with my m2 lotion and retinol on alternate nites has made my skin look its best. wish they would offer bigger discounts - but its worth it for its being sooo effective
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #3
PSB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

A Must for Every Day

-January 2, 2009
Love it and wouldn't be without it. Use in combo with Murad Perfecting Serum and Perfecting Day Cream SPF30. People actually think I am 10 years younger than I am.....the longer you use it, the better it gets.
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #4
NE
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

good stuff!

-July 5, 2008
This stuff really made a difference for me making my pores look smaller and my skin more refined. The eye serum is even better!
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #5
Monica
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing stuff!

-June 19, 2008
Being a skincare junkie I have used it all. I read the reviews on this one and had to test it out myself! Literally, after just one night my skin appeared brighter and my make-up went on smoothly the next morning. After 2 weeks I noticed my pores were less sightly, the fine lines around my mouth were not noticeable anymore. I would buy 5 of these if I had the money just to keep it on shelf! A must have for everyone!
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #6
Natalia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-April 22, 2008
It really works, I am on the second botle and I love it, even though it's expensive, but it's worth it!!!
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #7
Judy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It Works

-January 21, 2008
I started using Murad Intensive Wrinkle reducer 4 wks ago, I can't beleive the difference it has made. The fine lines under my eyes are gone. My skin is clearer and firmer.
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #8
Alexis
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love it

-November 12, 2007
I know it's pricy, but so is plastic surgery. If you leave your face wet, you can use less. After this, I use the vitamin C nighttime moisturizer and in the day, one of the spf 15 moisturizers. My skin is radiant with incredible elasticity. I wash my face with the hormone aging cleanser. No more dryness, small brown spots, just glowing even toned skin. I highly recommend Murad. It will save you trips to the skin doctor.
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #9
Sandy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is now my 2nd Order of this fabulous product!

-July 16, 2007
I am a 44 year young gal, who has seen too many Southern California beach days in my time. Now I am doing my best to halt or reverse the damage of my irresponsible youth! I ordered this product back on Mother's Day, and have been using it religiously (unlike most of the other products that I use for a few weeks, and then stash them under the sink -- because they DO NOT WORK!!) I now reordered - because this product is awesome - it nourishes and hydrates, without any oilyness.... and can certainly tell that my foundation goes on smoother, I use less, and really look better these last few months. The only thing that I can attribute it to is this wrinkle repair - because it is the only new arsenal I have added to my skin care regime. I have told both my sisters about this and my mom too!!! Thanks for having such a great website and store that makes finding such products so easy!! :)
Murad Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Review #10
Liz from NJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My lines are GONE!

-May 22, 2007
The lines on my forehead and around my eyes are gone! My coworkers can't believe the difference in just 5 weeks! I love this stuff! PS Can they come out with this for the body?!?
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com