ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jenju Pearl Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Jenju Pearl Cream

Banishes dryness all day and gives skin back its lost glow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Jenju Pearl Cream Reviews
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #1
Siddie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wow!

-January 21, 2009
I bought this when it was on sale on a whim and I am so glad that I did as I had no idea that this cream existed. What a beautiful, firm and glowing complexion this product gives. I am now on automatic shipments.
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #2
Lee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

After a week and...

-August 11, 2008
I absolutely see a difference already in my skin texture and clarity!Rita:pimples sometimes occur before product results.You should try again and give it a chance.Confused:This is a REAL RATING from Bangor,Maine,not a fabrication.I suggest this product to everyone who wants to look younger.
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #3
Rita
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Pimples all around

-October 3, 2006
I Started to use this cream a week ago and now my face pimples all around & I switch back to my old product from Taiwan. Look like this cream not match my skin condition. Before use this cream, I cannot found even one pimples in my face, so now I stop it and back to old product. The problem with the old products I cannot got it in here and should told my parent to sent it over from asia.
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #4
Sue
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I love it!

-May 9, 2006
It made me look ten years younger.
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #5
Confused
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Are Reviews Reliable?

-July 12, 2005
This is only to prove that anybody can write a review on this product even if they have not tried it yet. I havent tried this product yet nor bought it through this website but I am able to write this review. So, are the other reviews reliable - written by customers who indeed used the cream?
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #6
Renee
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVED IT!!!

-May 16, 2005
I would recommend this product for a variety of reasons. First, it doesn't clog your pores or make your skin look greasy. Second, it is wonderfully moisturizing. And lastly, it has helped heal a scar on my face that I have been troubled with for over a year!!! I have been looking for a quality pearl powder based cream and found it.
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #7
JY
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Pearl Complexion

-December 30, 2003
I recently tried Pearl cream and I love it! It is smooth, goes on easy, soaks into the skin leaving it feeling supple and moist!
Jenju Pearl Cream Review #8
Cyndi M.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Jenju for dull, dry skin

-May 8, 2003
I recently used this facial cream and Loved It!!. I have sensitive skin that is frequently dry and blotchy. I used this cream and it infused my dry skin with moisture that lasted all day. It's "Freshwater" fragrance really has a calming effect on senses!. The cream is light textured cream and goes on easily. I highly recommend this product.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com