ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser

TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser

Cleanses effectively while softening your eyelashes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Reviews
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #1
M0626j
Holly Lake Ranch, TX
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:grey
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL

-April 1, 2014
I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #2
LuckyP
Pros: easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34

Only need a little!

-November 27, 2013
This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #3
juneping
new york, ny
Pros: easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:deep brown

this is the best eye markup remover i've used

-November 5, 2012
this is the best one i've used. i tried a few others but i always had to reapply the product and keep doing it until the mascara was completely off. but this one is really good, followed the instruction and everything came off. i didn't have to reapply the cleanser.
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #4
Msbogwan
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!

-July 9, 2009
I never used to use a separate eye makeup remover until I had a professional facial a year ago and this one was recommended to me. Wow, does this make a difference. It takes off even the most resistant water-proof mascara gently and leaves my lashes conditioned. You will love it!
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #5
Kate
Pasadena, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue grey

It saved my eyelashes!

-March 12, 2009
I had been using a Shu Uemura eyelash curler religiously and didn't notice when the black rubber cushion started to shift, causing some of my lashes to be bent by the metal part of the curler. I only noticed after a small section of lashes broke off... I was terrified, the lashes were almost chopped off to the skin. I looked around online at different products and was reluctant to shell out big $ for the eyelash thickening treatments. I decided on Talika conditioning cleanser, and believe it or not, my lashes have grown back 90% in just a few months!!!
The only cons *might* be that the dispenser pump is a little messy and the gel is a bit uncomfortable when it gets in your eyes... But then again, when is getting something foreign in your eyeball pleasant? I can't complain, this product has been a life saver!!!
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #6
Kathryn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!

-November 7, 2008
Even though the item is titled eyelash conditioner.. I consider it the greatest eye makeup remover.. because that's exactly what it does, along with the benefits of conditioning your lashes. It takes off my waterproof mascara, that I would normally take forever to take off with other brands, but this one does it in an instant, without too much rubbing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wears plenty of mascara/eyeliner.. especially if it's waterproof.
TALIKA Oil Free Lash Conditioning Cleanser Review #7
Diane
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Effective & Great Price

-March 25, 2008
I really like this product! It effectively removes any eye makeup I use, light or heavy. It might take a few passes to get the heavier makeup off but it does so gently with NO irritation. I can see this bottle lasting a long time, so the cost is great! It doesn't leave my eyelids real greasy like some of the oily eye makeup removers.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com