ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel

TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel

Naturally repairs and nourishes the eyebrows.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Reviews
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #1
beautyjunkie73
Homewood, IL
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Really does improve!!

-November 26, 2013
I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #2
Trixie
Pacific NW
Pros: goes on clear
Cons: need to use regularly to see results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light

Love this product

-April 6, 2010
I am obsessed with having perfect brows but unfortunately I possess thin, pale blonde eyebrows. One wrong pluck and, Yikes! I discovered Talika eyebrow lipocils several years ago and have been an enthusiastic user ever since. I apply this gel to my brow area pretty much every night. I swear that regular use over the years has definitely stimulated the hair growth in my brow area. The hair doesn't seem to be darker or thicker, but there definitely seems to be a lot more of it. Plus, if I accidentally mis-pluck it seems to help the hair to grow back faster. Additionally, I have to credit this product with introducing me to Skinstore.com. I used to purchase from another site (rhymes with 'aurora') and they foolishly decided to discontinue carrying it. I absolutely swear by this stuff so I did a search and discovered Skinstore. Please, never discontine this item from your assortment !
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #3
christophe
CV
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M

miracle

-September 14, 2009
it's totally one of the best in its kind, and you don't find a lot of products in this kind, it works, but you need to be patient, you can't simplely expect it to show the result over night, but you will abslutely see the good consequence in the end, and it's the only one product that got an official approval from a professional organization in france, sorry i forgot the name.
all the talika products works well on me, definitely recommend it to others
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #4
Starles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it! Highly Recommend it

-January 21, 2009
Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #5
LindaK
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works!

-December 18, 2008
I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #6
Christine
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works more quickly than I thought!

-March 6, 2008
I only have a few patches in otherwise thick eyebrows (styles were different but now I want those patches back!) It's been about 2 weeks and I already see a slight difference so I'm excited to see more. Easy to apply, no weird smell are pluses too!
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #7
J.J.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Can't see the diff...

-February 26, 2008
I tried this gel for months, still can't see any difference.
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #8
JR
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Maybe?

-September 5, 2007
I've used this product for over three months. It may have helped somewhat; it's hard to know what to attribute to wishful thinking. I think that my brows are just naturally sparse, so maybe there aren't many follicles to work with. Don't expect miracles.
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #9
sat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-August 5, 2007
I would highly recommend this product . I've been getting my eyebrows over done since the 80's . My eyebrows were not growing back. I came across this product , I decided to give it a try. w/i 1 month I had regrowth and fullness back in my eyebrows. This is a keeper for me!
TALIKA Eyebrow Lipocils Conditioning Gel Review #10
KT
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

I think it really works!

-May 20, 2007
I think it really works!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com