ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel

TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel

Guaranteed longer, fuller lashes in just 28 days.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
6
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Reviews
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #1
Velvet
Pros: good consistency
Cons: no difference in lash appearance
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Not worth it!

-November 27, 2013
This didn't do anything for my lashes. Don't waste your money on this product.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #2
Opana
Marlborough MA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai

-November 26, 2013
If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #3
meme23
FL
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove, it's a light based formula
Cons: none at all
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:brown
Eye Color:brown

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!

-January 19, 2013
OMG!I ONLY BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 DYAS AND I SWEAR THIS WORKS FOR ME.MY SISTER THOUGHT I PUT ON FALSE LASHES AND I HAVE TO TELL HER CONSTANTLY THAT IM NOT.I KNOW CERTAIN PEOPLE MAY NOT GET THE SAME EFFECTS AS ME AS LITTLE IN THREE DAYS,BUT WOW THIS IS MAGIC.MY EYELASHES AREN'T DULL OR SPARSE LOOKING ANYMORE NOW, THERE LONGER AND I CAN SEE NEW GROWTH OCCURING.I WILL KEEP YOU GUYS POSTED AFTER 25 DAYS OF USE,BECAUSE IT SAYS 28 DAYS FOR FULL RESULTS,SO I REALLY WANT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF IT.IF 3 DAYS OF USE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE TO ME I CAN IMAGINE WHAT MAY HAPPEN.I HAVE BEFORE PICS AND WILL SHOW AFTER AS MY TESTIMONY AFTER THE 25TH DAY:)IM KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED YALL.GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE ELSE.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #4
Shanghai
Tyler, TX
Pros: restores brittle lashes
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

Restored Brittle Lashes

-September 20, 2011
I have been using this product for about 4 years. After using waterproof mascara for 20+ years, my lashes had become brittle, lost all natural sheen, and natural curve. The salesperson first offered me a product that was over $100. When I said that was out of my price range, she showed me Talika. While I cannot say that I have seen additional length or fullness, I can report that the brittleness is gone, the sheen has returned, my lashes have their natural curve back, and my mascara goes on so much better after I use this product. And the price is not $100! I will continue to use Talika to protect my lashes from the drying caused by waterproof mascara and aging.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #5
CedarCrest
New Mexico
Cons: ineffective
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

Ineffective

-March 20, 2011
Talika did nothing for my lashes. I followed the directions religiously and did not find any change to my lash length or thickness after two months.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #6
Shmoovee
Mpls., MN
Pros: conditioning, growth-inducing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

No Cheap Substitutions For This!

-December 2, 2010
I've been using this for about 5 years now, having noticed breakage of lashes with age, and have always been impressed with the results. I first used this after an incident in which I lost a bunch of lashes right in the middle of the lash line. I thought I'd have to resort to false replacements for ever! It took a few weeks, but they indeed grew back. I was truly amazed. Recently I was without this and tried a cheaper, Swiss-made product more readily available (in-store). Its lack of results convinced me more than ever that this is the one to use for conditioning, growing and strengthening lashes. I won't be without it again!
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #7
christophe
CV
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:M

very good product

-September 14, 2009
the best you can ever hope for, easy to use (better than the cream, but also more expensive), and works well.
just try it, you won't be disappointed.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #8
Jewels
Murray, Utah
Cons: not much in the tube
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:brown

Dried out or hardly there

-May 29, 2009
I kept putting the lash wand in and out of the tube to try to get gel on it so I could use it. I could hardly see anything on the wand but brushed my lashes with it anyway. Nothing there. A total waste of money. I returned it.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #9
debdeb
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not worth the money

-February 24, 2009
there's very little gel inside of the tube and with the brush, it feels like I am applying nothing at all. I've had it for at least three months now and although I use it on and off, it seems like every time I apply, an eyelash falls out. So I splurge and spend money on another brand, even though its three times the amount of this one.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #10
Jenna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

it works

-December 28, 2008
i've been using it religiously for 3 months, my lashes are fuller and about 2mm longer. even my bf noticed the improvement. Highly recommended, but you need to be patient.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #11
Erika
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

I think it works :-)

-November 18, 2008
I have been using the Talika Lipocils for about 5 weeks. I notice an improvement in the condition of my lashes, ie: no sparse areas. I can't say for sure if they are thicker and fuller, but I notice they are in better condition.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #12
Alexis
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Yup, It Works

-November 11, 2008
I have been using the Lipocils for about five weeks and my lashes are longer and fuller. I am quite pleased. I will re-order when I finish this huge bottle!
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #13
Alameda, CA
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Clear mascara

-November 5, 2008
It didn't make it grow fuller or longer, but acted as a clear mascara.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #14
meredith
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This stuff works

-September 26, 2008
I use this nightly and can really tell a difference. It lasts for a long time and while expensive at $40, if longer, thicker lashes are your goal, then make the investment!
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #15
Joyce
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It worked!

-July 9, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #16
MARABELLA, NYC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

VERY VERY HAPPY

-July 6, 2008
WITH THIS PRODUCTS IT REALLY REALLY WORKS. I HAVE USED EVERY DAY FOR THE PAST THREE MONTHS. I'M ON MY THIRD TUBE.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #17
rhonda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

really works!

-June 25, 2008
i had very short lashes and several spaces on lower lashes. not any more . . . i saw results in 2 weeks and after 4 weeks my friends noticed. i highly recommend this product.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #18
Kassie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Longer but Not Thicker

-June 17, 2008
I have been using this product for over 5 weeks usually just once per day and am pleasantly surprised that my lashes really are longer. I was hoping I would be one of the lucky ones to also experience the fuller lashes as well but so far they are still very thin. I do appreciate the added length and like the non-irritating product a lot.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #19
Ro
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

complete waste of money

-May 22, 2008
I have used this product as directed, twice daily every day for just over six weeks. There is no change in my lashes whatsoever. I do not know if the more expensive products really work or not, but buying this one in an effort to save money over the more expensive brands was a waste of my $40.
TALIKA Lipocils Eyelash Conditioning Gel Review #20
cassie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love it

-May 11, 2008
Dont know why...I had long eyelashes before and dont really know if they grew But I love the way they look now!
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com