ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for RevitaLash Advanced

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

RevitaLash Advanced

Beautify and nourish the eyelashes. A portion of the proceeds donated to breast cancer research.
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
RevitaLash Advanced Reviews
RevitaLash Advanced Review #1
LMarie
California
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

This absolutely works!

-June 8, 2012
I use to use Latisse and have returned to this product. My eyelashes are extremely long as a result. I have had problems over years with eyelashes falling and breaking as a result of hormone issues (?). Well this works within days!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #2
barbybean
Nevada
Pros: good consistency
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:brown

revitalash

-December 3, 2011
The best product so far is the best~my lashes are longer but not thicker which I thought it would do.
You have to be consistant or your lashes will go back to what they were~Give it a try!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #3
kiwibird
CA
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, it really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:brown

See results in two weeks

-November 15, 2011
I have short, thin Asian lashes and it made my lashes longer by 25% I would say. At first it took about two weeks before I really noticed. Now if I forget to put it on for a while and start again my lashes get to the same long length in about a week. It stings if it goes in your eyes so be careful.
But otherwise it feel like you're putting liquid eyeliner on your eyes. I would recommend letting it dry a little before going to bed so it absorbs into your skin.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #4
Luvlilady
Los Angeles
Pros: this really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:green

Amazing

-September 24, 2011
Like so many reviewers I never really had fabulous lashes, they were so-so even back in the day. Now at 58 I have long healthy lashes that look amazing with mascara. Once in a while I get them tinted, which is best of all worlds, great effect,no work! I've been usuing this product for several years and I'm just on my second applicator. Less is more. I wipe the little brush on the side of the tube, so I never get too much product. I use it at night, after I've washed my face and I let it dry (about a minute) before put on my eye cream. Wonderful product, it is worth the price, which is saying something.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #5
xtine
Seattle, WA
Pros: long lasting, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Does what it claims

-July 21, 2011
My natural lashes are thin and short, but I hate wearing mascara. I ve been using this product for more than 6 weeks and can say that it does what it claims. My lashes are fuller and longer now than they ever have been. There is also an ample amount of product in the container. It is easy to apply as part of a regular morning & nighttime routine. The product does not burn or seem to have any adverse side-effects. The only downside is the price.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #6
ladyboarder9669
Rock Springs, Wy
Pros: it works!, easy to use!
Cons: it stings when it gets into your eyes., its expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:green

My eyelashes are longer and fuller because of this

-July 19, 2011
I have thin, short eyelashes I feel like I always need to curl and apply mascara too, usually a couple of coats, to get my desired look. I heard about the latest lash growth serums and was dying to give it a try.
RevitaLash is formulated with a powerful fusion of soothing botanicals and peptides, that nourishes the lashes.
The directions say to apply once a day, directly over lash line. Applying is very easy. Sometimes I would get too much and it would fall into my eyes when I first applied. It would sting for a minute but I would just wipe it away. I've learned since to brush a little off on the side of the bottle before applying and this has been effective in keeping it out of my eyes.
I started the serum the week of christmas, and within a month, I could tell a difference! My lashes were looking longer, fuller, and even curlier. After a few months, it looked as if I had already used the eyelash curler! I'm now at four months and couldn't be happier with the results! My eyelashes look better than they ever have. I love how they look naturally now so much, that I've even gone out in public a few day without applying mascara or curling my eyelashes before hand! Gasp! :)
The only bad thing about this product I've noticed lately, is in the corner of my eye, where I first apply the serum, it gets a little red and puffy at times. When this happens I apply the other eye first, or I just take a break from the serum for a few days, and everything seems to go back to normal.
I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for longer, fuller, thicker eyelashes! It works! I will continue using RevitaLash, I've been so happy with the results. It will cost you a bit, but worth it!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #7
CocoaNut
Pros: easy to apply
Cons: price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:brown
Eye Color:brown

It works!

-April 22, 2011
I've been using Revitalsh for about 4 weeks and am already seeing a difference in my lashes. I have average lashes in terms of length and fullness, but with Revitalash, they're definitely getting longer and my lash line is starting to fill out. Wish it weren't so expensive, but I guess you can't put a price on beauty.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #8
Anonymous
Pros: easy to remove
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:green
-February 8, 2011
I'm sure this is most likely a great product but it was too irritating to my eyes. I looked like I had been hit in both eyes and they were red felt very uncomfortable. Unfortunately I had to return the product. I tried one with different ingredients and it works much better for me.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #9
drmel
Texas
Pros: easy to use, does what it says
Cons: a bit pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

A Product that does what it claims to do

-August 8, 2010
I am a physician, and a natural skeptic. I did a lot of research about eyelash enhancers and decided to give Revitalash a try. After eyelid surgery, my lashes had become sparser, particularly my lower lashes. After three months of use I can definitely say that my lashes are longer and thicker. When I wake up and look in the mirror, I often think that I forgot to take off my eye makeup, and I no longer feel the need to line my lids to cover up bare patches.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #10
Anonymous
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I love this product

-June 18, 2010
I've only been using RevitaLash for about a month and I can already see a dramatic difference. I'm so excited and can't wait for my full results. I would recommend this product to ANYONE!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #11
oldwink
Manitou Springs Co.
Pros: long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue
-November 27, 2009
I'm 60 and for a few years now my eyelashes are thinning more than my hair!Empty spaces in the middle of the lid! Rather than try the prescription one, for the same price but only 30 days worth I gave this a try. In one month I could see baby lashes, I'm thrilled. No more gaps, thick by my standards and I'm still on the same tube 6 months later, using 4 or more days a week. Thanks!!!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #12
Jeanie
Columbus, Ohio
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

Sooooooo Disappointed

-July 17, 2009
I have tried a few of these types of products and based on the superb reviews I decided to give this one a try after I ran out of the last one. I don't understand why, but my eyelashes are falling out more and more each day and I have been using for almost 3 weeks. Sadly I must return....I so wanted long beautiful lashes. Maybe a different brand would work!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #13
klms
Phila
Pros: long lasting
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Worth the Money

-July 16, 2009
Absolutely does what it advertises. Takes longer than add more like 4-5 months to see notable improvement.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #14
Honestcritic
Pros: really really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:hazel

AWESOME STUFF

-May 12, 2009
This product is worth every penny. It really works. It would be nice if the price point wasn't so high, but after using the product for 2 weeks, I have lashes where I had little stubs before. I had semi-permanent lashes professionally applied. When I took them off, my lashes were almost non-existent or at least very short and stubby. I used this product for two weeks and I have lashes. HOORAY!!!!!!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #15
Brit
Covington, LA.
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to apply
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:red
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Fantastic, I have lashes again! Worth every penny!

-May 6, 2009
I have accepted my sparse lashes for a few years since age and on top of that a total hysterectomy. I realized at that time why my mother had such skimpy lashes, not that I was blest with lush lashes to begin with. I loathed wearing mascara and did not even bother generally because it just seemed to make their appearance even more obvious.
Then I read about why Revitalash was originally developed and after discovering that there was something to it, I decided to purchase it.
I have been using it for 8 weeks but it was not until 2 weeks ago that I decided to apply mascara. to my delight, I found that I have lashes, more than twice what I had when I started. My lashes look more like what I had for years before and I am totally pleased.
I have not experienced any irritation or sensitivity to the product. I have fair skin and have to slowly get my skin accustomed to prescription retinoids to give you an idea.
This product delivers on its promise for me and I hope it does for you too. As the directions state, less is more when you apply it and apply it before other eyecreams, etc.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #16
Gina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-December 10, 2008
Have been using for a year and it has yet to dissappoint. I had very slight/thin eyelashes- and blond to make it worse! I have a full set of lashes and they look great. Takes a few weeks to see any changes but once it starts it keeps getting better. Costly at first but lasts for months so well worth it.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #17
Anna
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

WOW

-December 7, 2008
Started to use this October 24th. Now it is December 7th and I definately see a difference in length. Have not increased the volume too much though. Still...well worth it!
RevitaLash Advanced Review #18
Linnea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-November 30, 2008
I have been using this product since the end of July. It wasn't until October that all of a sudden I had eyelashes you could actually see without mascara. Now they look like I have extensions. Thick and long. I now use it every three days for maintenance.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #19
Ginna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This did miracle work

-October 31, 2008
Please listen carefully, this product might appear to be super expensive but it's well worth it!!! i've been so loyal to this, and in fact i've been using it for 2+years now and every time i go out i get compliments on my lashes. even strangers in the coffee shop would stop by my table and ask if my lashes are real. i only used about 3 weeks to see the results, and after that i just maintained it by applying it every other day. That's it!! but beware that if you decide to stop using the product your lashes will fall back to the original condition in weeks (this should make sense because lashes are like hair and they do fall off). Try it, you will love the result.
RevitaLash Advanced Review #20
CJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-October 21, 2008
Ladies, be patient... This stuff DOES work! It took 7 weeks for me, and suddenly I had long amazing lashes (I am not exaggerating - they look like false lashes). So many people have commented and asked if I was wearing falsies or extensions. Yes, it's pricey, but totally worth it! I'm ordering my second one today (the tube lasts a VERY long time, so it actually ends up being not that expensive). Try this product, it will change the way you look. Seriously.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com