ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum

Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum

Bring peace and balance into your life with this heavenly scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Reviews
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #1
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F

so comforting!

-August 4, 2011
This naturally relaxes me whenever I smell it. Very nice to spray on pajamas or pillowcase. I love this scent and I find the eau de parfum great for the house!
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #2
lafeeverte
OH
Cons: fades quickly
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Not a fan...

-October 22, 2010
It smells like they took Pure Grace and added some lemon pledge to spice it up. The scent is sharp, not soft like the others. I just spritzed it to help my description & I'm getting annoyed just smelling it. I really like Philosophy fragrances but this one smells like it cost $5.99. I recommend trying a sample of this before you spend money on the full size bottle.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #3
Angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

My favorite

-November 20, 2008
This is my favorite Philosophy scent. I use Amazing Grace most days to wear to work, but Inner Grace is just a little stronger, and I actually prefer it. I love the body wash and lotion as well as I find the scent has more staying power with layering. After a while I don't smell it much during the day, but I know it is there as I get compliments on it.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #4
Meg
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

A soothing scent

-November 12, 2007
I usually use my perfume when I am outside the house. The inner grace fragrance I spray on myself when I am in the house and sleeping. I love this scent. It is so soothing. The down side is that it doesn't stay for too long. That is why I rated it 4 stars.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #5
Meg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

beautiful

-November 6, 2007
So pretty and different. Different from amazing grace, just a touch stronger. Love this new fragrance.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #6
Linda
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very Nice!

-August 24, 2007
The scent reminds me of Sarah Jessica Parker's Lovely, but softer. And surprisingly, it lasts longer than Amazing Grace or other PH fragrances.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #7
Penny, Indiana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best of the Philosophy Fragrances

-July 16, 2007
IMHO this is by far the best of the graces. I like amazing, but this is a much warmer scent. Cozy, comforting, and the scent lasts longer than the other graces. The spritz is also good, and I use it lightly to refresh my hair.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #8
Jeannie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

what fragrace?

-July 6, 2007
I was looking forward to trying Inner Grace and very disappointed once I had. The scent is so like it is almost not there at all and after a minute it is gone completely. Also, I can't even describe what it smells like!
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #9
Penny, Indiana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Philosophy's Best Fragrance

-July 4, 2007
I have tried all the Philosophy fragrances. Amazing Grace is nice, But, I think this is the very best. It is Peaceful, cozy, a big warm hug. I hope they extend this line with ALL the matching products.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #10
Kelley
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Too strong!

-June 25, 2007
This perfume (and even the body wash) is so overly strong! I couldnt' wear it at all... I'm sticking with Pure Grace!
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #11
Linda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Peaceful Scent

-May 6, 2007
Love this scent. The best from the Philosophy line.
Philosophy Inner Grace Eau de Parfum Review #12
Elizabeth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Clean

-May 3, 2007
Fresh, crisp, great for spring & summer; my favorite of all the Philosophy fragrances.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com