ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel

Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel

3-in-1 shampoo, shower gel and bubble bath.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Reviews
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #1
NWG1230
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F

Nice fragrance

-May 18, 2012
Enjoying this philosophy fragrance and product like I have enjoyed all the other combination shampoo/bath and shower gels by them that I have tried. I am not sure that I could tell the difference between amazing grace and inner grace though, but it's probably me.
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #2
chaigirl
Ohio
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great way to start the morning

-October 26, 2010
I love the fragrance of Inner Grace. It's clean and light. I use the shower gel combined with the lotion for layering the fragrance. It's light and subtle but stays with me all day.
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #3
Justducky
TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Smells heavenly

-October 26, 2010
The fragrance in this is fabulous: squeaky clean.
No cons whatsover.
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #4
Noel
Las Vegas, NV
Pros: pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-July 19, 2009
I absolutely love inner grace! I use the shower gel every night before bed and it truly embraces you with the deepest, sweetest peace you will ever know! There is something about it that is so relaxing, I love, love, love this fragrance. After bathing I use either the eau de parfum or perfumed body spritz to top it off for a more relaxing inner grace! During the day I use pure grace but at night I need the inner grace it is a soft, delicate scent that inspires an inner peace. Thank you Philosophy for such a wonderful shower gel!
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #5
sharon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love the smell

-November 6, 2008
At first I thought it was a little spicy but after I used it a couple of times it has become my favorite grace. My husband uses it and the spritz
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #6
Jean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

-November 16, 2007
This product was my first Philosophy purchase and I was led to it by the Christopher Reeve's Fnd since it benefits from sales of this product. I loved it so much I have purchased additional products in this scent. It is so clean and light and does not offend anyone with a strong or overpowering scent. And it lasts so I feel fresh all day!
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #7
Leslie Foster
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This is the best

-June 19, 2007
This customer did not provide a text review.
Philosophy Inner Grace Perfumed Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel Review #8
beth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smells So Good!!

-April 29, 2007
I absolutely love this "grace"!! I have smelled all, and each time I think I love one better than the last- but this grace is divine! Makes a great shampoo, and the fact that proceeds benefit Chris Reeves Foundation, makes it so much better! Bravo Philosophy!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com