ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Alterna TEN Shampoo

Alterna TEN Shampoo

A daily rebalancing sulfate free cleanser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Reviews
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #1
Jenjoy
Boca Raton, FL
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:brunette

Excellent product

-July 30, 2014
I needed a new shampoo & there are dozens to choose from. I already tried Aterna & decided to look at the different shampoos and conditioners and place an order when I saw Alterna TEN Shampoo. Yes, it's expensive; however, I decided to try it.
I think it's really a fabulous product. The shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair shiny, silky and manageable. The following day my hair still my hair still feels clean and silky. I really love this product and recommend it.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #2
Nora
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

awesome

-May 18, 2008
Love the shampoo it left my hair soft and manageable. I receive my order within a week and that is pretty good shipping since I live in the Northwest Territories, Canada. Will definitely order shampoos & conditioners from alterna again.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #3
Tanya
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

-October 19, 2007
This product is ubelievably good. Leaves my hair very soft and silky. Even my 10 year old son said my hair look much much better. I just adore Ten products.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #4
Stephanie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Sulfate-free

-September 19, 2007
My hairstylist told me that I needed to switch to a sulfate-free shampoo if I wanted to put some life back in my dull hair. She recommended Alterna and I’m glad she did. I’ve tried a few of their products and I’ve been really happy with all of them. I especially love the Ten shampoo. My hair hasn't looked this healthy in years.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #5
Heather
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-September 19, 2007
I love this shampoo and the conditioner as well. It leaves my hair so soft and shiny. The scent is a lovely bonus!
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #6
morgan
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

WARNING!

-July 8, 2007
I don't mind paying the extra cost for a good product if it works well. I only used the small sample I was sent and found this was the most drying shampoo I ever used. My hair was like straw and I used the sample conditioner also. I'm glad I didn't inverst in the hefty price of 60.00 for the full bottle.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #7
CAROLYN L LOVSIN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

ALTERNA TEN SHAMPOO

-July 6, 2007
I HAVE NEVER HAD A SHAMPOO THAT LEFT MY HAIR SO SOFT AND SO MANAGABLE.
Alterna TEN Shampoo Review #8
Slavencia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Simply Lovely

-July 4, 2007
I received a sample of this shampoo with my order from skinstore and my hair is looking and behaving fabulously after using it today. I was thinking of purchasing it but with a $60 price tag I think it will be only a very occasional splurge if ever. Maybe a smaller bottle/container at a lower price?
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com