ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

An intense moisturizing, antioxidant tonic with PHA anti-aging benefits.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Reviews
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #1
want2bemybest
Pennsylvania
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, comforting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A SPA EXPERIENCE

-September 7, 2012
I love using these pads every morning. They have a refreshing scent along with their super hydrating ingredients - making it a spa experience every day. Also my skin is so smooth after using them. Definitely worth trying!
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #2
Darzee
Pros: pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I love this!

-November 28, 2011
I have been using this product for about 5 years. What I love about this, is that it wipes away dull, dry, aging skin. As we age, our skin can get dull and harsh looking. Skin rise bionic tonic takes 5-10 years off by giving your skin a youthful glow. No more harsh looking skin! I cut the pads in half and it is just enough! Once you try them, you will never want to be without!
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #3
Cheryl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The only one

-October 2, 2006
This continues to be the only skin care product that I continue to buy and my skin never "gets used to it" like other products I have tried. It seems just like your fav shampoo doesnt work over time, that you need to use something else for a while in order to get peak results. Never with this product. I have reduced about 5 years off my face since I've used it. If your an emotional woman like me, who cries alot, your face will not show it. I have a fresh face that carries a healthy sheen. My skin tone and acne as well as dry patches have completely been eliminated after discovering this one. I can promise you will not be disappointed. Wake up without coffee and look and feel great.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #4
Tai
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Product

-September 16, 2006
I highly recommend this product because it gives your face a nice glow and a pick-me-up in the mornings. No need to use it daily so it should last longer. Only problem is in the winter it makes your face more sentitive to the cold.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #5
Jeannette
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Completely Addicted

-June 23, 2006
I absolutely adore this product. It makes my skin glow and feel supple. Fabulous price. A definite must-have.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #6
Tracey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-May 25, 2006
Can't go a day without this stuff! My skin just drinks it in and there's plenty of product in just one pad. I've turned so many friends on to this--it's an instant skin booster.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #7
TNT
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product - highly recommend

-April 15, 2006
This product leaves your face looking supple and smooth as soon as applied. Only setback is increased sensitivity to cold weather.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #8
Jane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it!

-July 2, 2005
The Exuviance Morning Tonic gives my face a real boost each morning before I add my daily moisturizer...I love the way it makes my face look & feel...it's a must have for my morning skin routine...
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #9
Lora
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

It makes my skin fresh but...

-March 1, 2005
This product makes my skin very fresh but my skin gets dry after using this.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #10
SuzieQ
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Nice

-February 26, 2005
I liked the feel, but they need to add a little more product to the pad. Barely enough for the face.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #11
Terena
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Refreshing!

-February 15, 2005
When I started using it, I felt irritation due to Glycol acid, but it is not a problem. It refreshes and clear up my skin tone.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #12
Michelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

AMAZING

-January 20, 2005
I cannot live without this product. It is so refreshing in the morning. Really wakes me up and my skin has never felt better. So glad my facialist turned me onto Exuviance Morning Bionic Tonic!
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #13
Carol
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

-January 13, 2004
Almost wipes wrinkles away, especially after a night of partying.
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic Review #14
Dave
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-January 4, 2004
This is great product and the whole product line is great as well!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com