ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser

Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser

Specially formulated for oily and problem skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Reviews
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #1
Pros: transforms skin from first use, works for sensitive skin, great value for price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Saved My Skin

-August 29, 2015
I'm now 31, was a model in my past and fought a hopeless battle with my skin for 16 years. Ever since my teenage years my skin broke out, was oily, rough-textured, uneven, with large pores and blemishes. I've tried it all - prescription medicine, over-the-counter products, from cheap drugstore brands to the most expensive ones. Nothing helped. Three weeks ago I ordered this, not expecting anything as every other product has always disappointed me. Wow. From the first use, the oiliness was gone, my skin texture refined, and the acne started to disappear. Now, not even a month later, my skin is close to perfect, silky-smooth, blemish-free and even. I highly recommend this cleanser for anyone with difficult, acne-prone, oily skin.
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #2
Georgia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I Will Reorder

-August 14, 2013
I love this cleanser. I have been trying several brands recently and this cleanser is the best I have found for my 48 year old combination skin. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I use it with my clarisonic and it is amazing. I felt a positive difference in my skin from the very first time I used it. If you are searching for a glycolic cleanser like I was .... I would recommend you give this one a try.
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #3
New York
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

My Favorite Cleanser

-January 25, 2013
I've been dealing with "ingrown hairs" forever. Shaving is the bane of my existence, because my beard is thick and I have to shave twice a day just to look "professional," and then I get swollen irritated blemishes all over my face -- and no matter what Shaving Cream/Gel I use, and no matter what Toner/Aftershave I use -- this persistent problem is always right there waiting to wreak havoc on my life.
Going to the dermatologist, I was given all sorts of stinky sulfur face washes, retin a, steroids, peroxides, etc -- and other than making my wallet empty and my face stinky, there were no results.
This stuff is like a dream come true. (1) There is virtually no fragrance, which I love, because getting a headache is a miserable exchange. (2) The product is thick, so that it does not leak into your eyes and nose and mouth and ears. (3) It's strong enough so that if you use it on your beard and on your forehead you're not just pushing around dirt and spreading bacteria/blemishes. (4) Because it is such a great exfoliant and because it is such an effective blemish fighter, my skin is so much more even and light!
I really love this stuff, and I use it every morning in the shower without ever getting dried-out. Followed by the Topix Gly10 Sal2 pads (which can basically be used as an aftershave/toner!), the results are, honestly, consistently excellent!
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #4
Pros: pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Finally a cure for my rosacea!

-November 1, 2010
After years of rosacea, this is the one product that actually cured my breakouts! I use it every day, occasionally also using the pads at night. Love it!
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #5
California
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-July 22, 2010
After glycolic 10% product on this website was discontinued, decided to try this one. LLLOOOVVVEEE it! I think it is far superior to the last one I used. It is less drying than the other product. Nice fragrancel- smells like baby powder.
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #6
CA
Pros: doesn't dry out skin
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Value

-February 24, 2009
A little of this product goes along way. It leaves the skin clean without being tight. Rinses well. I am very happy with this product after using MD Forte III for years. This product is a great change. And it is a great price!
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #7
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic cleanser

-July 30, 2008
this product is just great! Cleans well, smell nice and works fantastic, Highly recommended.
Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser Review #8
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-September 8, 2007
It leaves my skin super smooth and refreshed. Better than the drugstore sal. acid cleansers and i love the fact that it has a high glycolic acid level and salicyc acid too. On par with md forte when you need to take a break from the 20% and 30% concentrations.
Copyright © 2015 SkinStore.com