ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment

Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment

Treat and prevent ingrown hairs.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Reviews
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #1
TexasJim
Midwest
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M

WORKS WELL, APPLIES EASILY

-November 18, 2012
Simply apply a small amount over a clean shaved face. "Squirt," a little into your hand and work into facial area or your troubled areas. It dries fast and leaves your skin filling silky smooth.
Helps keeping skin from drying out and leaving dried flaky skin behind that "blocks," the facial hair from growing out.
After it has dried then apply your favorite calogne, the ladies won't be able to keep their hands off your face.
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #2
MikeM
Syracuse, NY
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, light
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M

You have to try this stuff!

-May 1, 2012
I have gotten ingrown hairs for years and not much has helped. I tried everything with varied success. I started using Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment a little over a month ago and I love it! I use it every day after shaving and I have not had an ingrown hair since. It can sting a little when first applied but that goes away quickly. I recently purchased 3 more so I would not run out. If you haven't tried this stuff, you owe it to yourself to try it and see the difference!
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #3
sj
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No Results

-September 14, 2008
Wanted to like this but after using for 6 weeks, saw no difference. I liked that it was light and non greasy but it didnt treat the problem....if anything my face broke out more
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #4
Jack
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for Addressing Ingrown Hairs

-August 31, 2008
I have had occasional ingrown facial hairs since I was young. To date, this is the best product that I have found to address it. While not perfect, it is definitely a step in the right direction
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #5
Steven
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works well

-December 18, 2007
I have tried everything for ingrown hairs, this seems to work better than most, light gel base, works well under moisturizer.
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #6
Natasha
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works!

-November 9, 2007
I just got this for my husband. He's suffered from ingrown hairs for years, mainly on his cheeks. He used to take tweezers and pull the hairs out, which caused scars and bleeding. He tried this and after a few days the ingrowns started coming out on their own. He's very happy with it!
Anthony Logistics Ingrown Hair Treatment Review #7
Arturo
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

2 weeks - no results

-January 11, 2007
I've had persisting problems with my neck, mostly stemming from razor bumps. After 2 weeks of applying this product twice daily, I could not see any noticeable changes.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com