ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for aMENity The Balm

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

aMENity The Balm

Helps heal even severely dry skin leaving it soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
aMENity The Balm Reviews
aMENity The Balm Review #1
MouseFeathers
NY
Pros: smooth texture, really mosturizes
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

Soft, Smooth Skin

-March 13, 2011
I received a sample of this and will order the product. I used it on my feet and my dry heels have never looked better. Great for dry skin. Easy to use, no yucky texture or sticky feel. Good for males & females alike!
aMENity The Balm Review #2
Annette
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Balm is

-January 2, 2009
My husband loves this so much. Although he doesn't like the other products from this line, he uses this product religiously. His face is so soft, so I get benefits from this as well! This product is priceless. Great price for a great product! Highly Recommend!
aMENity The Balm Review #3
Connie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works for this WOMAN!

-July 15, 2008
I bought this for my husband but he didn't like the waxy feel. Rather than let it go to waste I decided to give it a try...and boy am I glad I did! I LOVE IT! aMENity balm has taken my 47-year old hands from looking like an old ladies to feeling soft and smooth like they did in my 20s-30s. I use it on my hands, knuckles, elbows, knees, and forehead and will never go back to using a "women's" moisturizer again! There's no smell and unless you try to rub it in too much, there's no mess. Love it!
aMENity The Balm Review #4
Arlene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best

-April 11, 2008
Amenity's Balm is the best product I've tried for dry skin. You don't have to be a man to get its benefit. My hands were dry and cracked after constant washing while baby sitting for my granddaughter. I had to use my husband's Balm. It worked great! Men - do a favor for the special woman in your life. Get two. One for you and one for her.
aMENity The Balm Review #5
Rich
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Middle Age Miracle

-July 16, 2007
This is the best product I have ever used! I spend a lot of money on skin care products but this is my absolute favorite! I am 53 and need to use it twice a day but love the results! Great for people in their 50's plus!
aMENity The Balm Review #6
Sareem
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Moisturizer!

-July 13, 2007
I wasn't blessed with great skin - have dry skin - and ever since I started using this product the past 2-3 months, I've already started to notice a noticeable difference. The dryness has dissipated greatly and skin looks much healthier. This is the only body lotion for me from now on.
aMENity The Balm Review #7
Tim S.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Cracked hands no more

-May 30, 2007
I've had bad psoriasis on my hands beginning in my early 30's. My dermatologist in Boston suggested this product. I use it in the AM & PM and my hands are a miracle. I went on vacation and stopped using it for 2 weeks and they started getting bad again, but when I use this twice a day, it works like a charm.
aMENity The Balm Review #8
Al
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Terrific product

-March 6, 2007
Great moisturizing cream. Best way that I have found to combat wintertime dry skin
aMENity The Balm Review #9
Dave W.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Disgusting Elbows

-December 27, 2006
Before I started using this product my elbows were disgusting (dry and red). In less than two weeks, they look good as new.
aMENity The Balm Review #10
Phil R
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend

-November 6, 2006
i have very dry skin which cracks esp in cold weather. while i just started using this product, i can already feel the difference. my skin feels much better.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com