ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for aMENity Gel Face Cleanser

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

aMENity Gel Face Cleanser

Won't irritate and will not strip the skin of natural protective oils.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Reviews
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #1
Chris D
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fantastic

-May 10, 2008
A fantastic clenser that is not drying and feels great, you won't be disappointed
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #2
Jon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

You Can't Be Out of Stock!

-April 11, 2008
I am so addicted to this product! It is my coffee in the morning, but it keeps my skin so clear too - I love it. Please make it available soon!
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #3
Tom
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Men's face cleanser

-March 22, 2008
IMHFO, the best facial cleanser marketed towards men.
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #4
Jennifer G.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Read about this in InStyle

-June 6, 2007
My boyfriend has had trouble with ingrown hairs on the left side of his face for years. He's tried everything from boutique shaving creams to every type of dermatologist product available. I read about this cleanser in 'InStyle', bought it for him, noticed a huge difference in about a month. He thinks it's the salicylic acid in the product. Whatever it is, he can't live without it now. W. Richards
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #5
Dan Meyers
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Doesn't Dry Me Out

-May 24, 2007
I've used this product for three weeks and it doesn't dry my skin at all. First cleanser I've ever found that I can say that about.
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #6
Peter
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Terrific!

-April 18, 2007
On par with the best men's facial cleansers on the market right now. Easy to use gel pump dispenser is a great touch. Highly recommended.
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #7
Sam
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best face cleanser

-February 22, 2007
I have oily skin and have tried many face washes, but this really is the best. The subtle smell is loved by more than myself and there is a perfect balance between clean and dry.
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #8
Jeff
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Looking Good!

-December 7, 2006
I've used lots of different facial cleansers but have never bought the same thing twice - my face was always oily by the day's end. With a|MEN|ity, I noticed my skin had cleared and that the shine was gone. I am now on my 2nd purchase which is a true sign of loyalty to a product!
aMENity Gel Face Cleanser Review #9
Tony
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

does the job perfectly

-December 4, 2006
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com