ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask

Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask

Keep your skin functioning like it's 'young'.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Reviews
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #1
Jarlk
New Jersey
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Fabulous

-February 4, 2012
This mask makes my face feel great! It wakens me and makes me want to move! It makes my skin feels so soft and I've been getting compliments since I've been using it. People ask me what am I using on my skin to make it look so fresh. I would recommend this to anyone but especially if your 40 or older. It really works!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #2
Samer47
San Diego, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

Whats it supposed to do?

-September 15, 2011
I've used this product several times and aside from it smelling good while I use it in the shower, I don't notice anything else. It fomes up to give you the feeling of effectiveness, but use a good mint mask and save $40 bucks for something esle.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #3
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

foamy fun!

-August 5, 2011
The mask is fantastic and it really foams up! I used too much the first time and my entire face foamed up, pretty funny. I suggest a dime size amount and give it time.. after a minute or so it will foam up tremendously! Very cool feeling product and it really goes deep into my pores. I love how awake and vibrant it makes my skin look!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #4
mgirl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

MUST HAVE

-July 27, 2011
This face mask leaves your skin feeling so fresh, smooth, and healthy. It is so easy and quick. I love it! Worth every penny!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #5
brillantina
Houston, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Instant Skin Pick-Me-Up!!!

-October 25, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this mask!!!
It makes my skin look radiant and fresh after just 5 minutes! Plus, it lasts forever!!!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #6
SkincareJunkie
Rocky Mountains
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Noticeable difference!

-September 25, 2009
After using this mask, my skin is definitely softer, smoother and glowing! I just wish it worked faster!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #7
Simon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

-September 6, 2008
Didn't expect much but we both tried it [male&female] seemed to glow afterwards slightly but the next day WOW-both our skins looked brighter,fresher,dewy,squeaky clean [we smoke/tan outdoors] we have oily skin that by days end is shiny and large pores. Our wrinkles seemed less 'deep' NO SHINE & we use everything and on the female the makeup glided on and did not feel the need to remove makeup until 6 hrs after getting home. Only downside, skin felt dried out, in need of lots of moisturizer. Incredible-we will be recommending to others & will not be without this. Few products deliver much if anything. This was surprisingly superb!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #8
erebus
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Cool! Frothy! Tingly!

-November 30, 2007
I'm not sure if it does oxygenize my face, but it certainly feels really nice and tingly! I do notice that my face is more glowy afterwards, and that I feel refreshed! I use this in the shower because I don't wanna make a mess in the sink when I rinse it off. I just love the way it froths! Never had a mask like this before!
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #9
Louise
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Average

-November 10, 2007
Nice smelling, easy to use. Has done only an OK job on my 40-ish, fair skin. I was expecting more of a 'glow', and my skin has shown a tendency to break out the day after using the mask. Get a sample to try first.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #10
MaryDB
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

fresh and smooth, but...

-October 19, 2007
I agree that this is a fun product. It smells nice and feels good while it's on your skin. Did leave my skin smooth and feeling fresh. Other than that I'm not sure it does much else. It certainly was not an awful product, but I am looking for results so I won't buy this product again.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #11
Carolyn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Refreshing!

-April 26, 2007
This mask is quick and easy to use and leaves my face glowing and soft. Its a great quick pick me up.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #12
Disappointed
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't deliver any results

-April 13, 2007
I thought this would be great since it seemed to do everything I needed it to and it had good reviews but after using it for two weeks (3x per week) I haven't noticed any results. It does smell good but it slides off the face before the 5 minutes are up. It is a little hard to wash off as well. The only thing I noticed was my wallet is 52 bucks lighter. Try it first if you can before you buy it. It wasn't worth the money to me since it did nothing for me.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #13
Leah
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Fun, but not Effective

-April 7, 2007
This mask (more like foam) fizzes up once it's on your face. Fun, but I didn't notice any difference on my normal skin. Again, try Yonka Clay Mask for a refreshing, brightening effect.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #14
kelly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very Fun Product

-April 4, 2007
This foaming mask makes your skin tingle. You put it on as a gel, then watch it superfoam in just a few minutes. My skin did look "fresher" after using the mask. Over all this product is nice, but pretty average.
Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask Review #15
JD
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fun!

-January 25, 2007
This is a really fun product - foamy bubbles all over your face! It leaves my skin feeling very moisturized, firm and toned.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com