ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask

Receive instant brightening and illuminating effects.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Reviews
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #1
vgi60
Gainesville, FL
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice light fragrance

-October 31, 2010
I really like this product a lot. It makes my skin feel great.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #2
DallasGirl
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Illuminates my skin

-October 20, 2010
This is the first mask I tried and my skin just tends to get dry in winter but this mask helps with hydrating and leaves my skin glowing.
I purchased the mask as a wild rose package so the price was reasonable but for some reason it doesn't comes with instructions. I placed the mask on clean skin and rinse off after a few minutes.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #3
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

AMAZING PRODUCT

-September 10, 2010
I have used this in the past (I also was a bit
younger) and was always extremely pleased
with the results-purchased it again recently
and am totally amazed at this point(since I
am now older)with the product-after the first
time use my skin was noticeably brighter -
after doing it several times more over a period
I noticed dark spots gone-skin clarity excellent
and totally brighter and clearer. I have seen
continuous results every time I use it.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #4
Osilla
PA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, refreshing, immediate results
Cons: takes 20 minutes, temporary results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Effective and gentle

-February 28, 2010
This mask really brightens! The effects are immediate. Evens skintone, combats hyper-migmentation, feels refreshing, and has a light rose fragrance. Remarkably, this mask has caused no irritation or adverse reactions on my overly-sensitive skin like most skin treatments due. It is great for combination skin-seems to address both oiliness and dry spots. Keep in mind that it takes the full 20 minutes or more to take full effect. However, this will perk up the skin and make it glow and look flawless temporarily.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #5
nobska19
Washington, DC
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

even for combination skin, a great mask

-September 13, 2009
This mask leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean, and I definitely notice increased radiance. Vitamin C is crucial to my early-30s skin, which is why I purchased this in the first place. This mask feels great on my skin - cooling and soothing. I was worried it would be too greasy for my combination skin, but it's not. It feels great!
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #6
Serenity
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

refreshing

-December 4, 2008
I love this mask. I've been looking for long time for a mask that I can use that would leave my skin feeling fresh and rested. I have sensitive skin and lot of masks make me break out and just too strong. I was worried about vitamin c in this mask. But I have used it several times so far without any problems. You get a really fresh feeling on your face when you put this mask on. When you take the mask off, your skin feels even better. I really feel the difference on my skin after using this mask. Usually, it's such a messy experience with most masks. However, with this mask, it's a pleasure from the beginning to the end. I actually look forward to be using this because not only is it good for my skin but leaves me feeling like home spa when I used it.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #7
Linda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

What a differance!

-July 21, 2008
Was hesitant to buy this item for one review was zero stars and the other five. I saw a radiance, clarity, and diminished freckling/hyperpigmentation after first use. Now, use twice weekly, not only for the results, but the cool, relaxing experience.
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #8
Samantha
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

skip it!

-September 9, 2007
This product did nothing but leave a hideous white film on my skin!!
Korres Wild Rose Instant Brightening And Illuminating Vitamin C Mask Review #9
lizgl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

not a mask, a miracle mask

-May 2, 2007
it made my face more radiant than any fairy-tale princess could dream; I could see what "glowing" means, and it was my own face glowing! also, the color of my face, usually very pale, became peachy-rosy, again something we read about in various ads but seldom see in real life yet the fragrance - delicate aroma of rose, more beautiful than scents present in perfumes definitely a product to use over & over again
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com