ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel

We're sorry, but this item is no longer available.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Reviews
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #1
Clare
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This works on blackheads

-October 2, 2008
I'm a product junkie. Heard about this product, tried it, love it. It really works.
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #2
Pei
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

don't recommend

-September 12, 2008
i was attracted by the following reviews and expected it would affect on me. i've used this product for few months, but it didn't work on me. i couldn't feel any difference after i used this product.
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #3
jen
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

didn't work

-July 8, 2008
Product did not work; would not recommend. I used it for several weeks and saw no change in my skin.
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #4
kaTerina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

* MIRACLE *

-May 1, 2008
I would like to tell you a short story first of how bad my pores and blackheads Were. I, in my younger years, had a boyfriend that once said to me, " I love your freakles ". Those were not freakles they were blackheads and pores. I was so humiliated I left immediately and cried for hours. I did not see him again nor anyone else for that matter. I did go see my dermatologist and he said to me that with age they will get worse and larger. This, along with the acne I had, and scars threw me into a depression I still remember more than 10 years later. By accident again, I found a reviewer that recommened this product so I went to read the rest of the reviews. It was a 5 star winner with few reviews but I know them ladies and what they were talking about. I still believe after reading their reviews I still had the worst blackheads and pores but I did place the product in my cart hoping a miracle would occur. As they all said, not even trying this for a month and raving about it so soon after trying it - I AM TOO !!! After a week of using this product 99% of MY blackheads are GONE and my pores, the ones I could serve dip out of, shrinked. You know that saying, ' if you can take 3 things with you on a deserted beach what would they be ', = 3 tubes of this product !!! I cannot, for the life of me, thank these ladies SO MUCH that I was, am litterly at tears. I know no one understands this issue unless they got them this bad and it crushes your self-esteem more so than pimples. Other products may work for an hour mayyybe. They may work for only a few days. This is the most incredible product. I cannot emphasize that enough. I have thrown all other bottles, tubes etc. in the garbage. I also keep it proudly on my shelf for others to see I am THAT happy of my transformation and I also want to smack my dermatologist in the back of the head with a tube !!! I will go back to him in a month and HA see what he says then. Thank you ladies for tranforming my life with your comments of a miracle in a bottle. Thank you Skinstore of course for carrying it, and JOEY I LOVE YOU !!!
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #5
Amy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Better than Prescription Products

-April 26, 2008
I've tried every topical prescription known to man to try to control the blackheads in my t-zone area, both gels and creams, without ever seeing significant improvement. After just using this product once, the size of my pores and blackheads is actually decreasing! Seriously, right before your eyes, you'll notice a difference after one use. It's kind of similar to a mild chemical peel, just apply and then wait one minute before using finger tips to slough off dead skin. No more trips to the dermatologist! Thank goodness I found this product!!!
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #6
Leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Odd but works.

-April 25, 2008
The "apply-let it dry-roll away impurities" didnt quite works as I expected but somehow a notiable amount of my blackheads were gone right after the first try.
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #7
Shannon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Astonishing!

-June 25, 2007
Don't believe the bad reviews for this product, it works great! Not only did it help to remove my stubborn blackheads, it also deeply peeled my entire face leaving it more refined and smooth. My skin went from congested and blotchy, to shiny in one use! It will take several applications if your skin is like mine, covered with blackheads in the t-zone, but don't expect perfection with only one application, GIVE IT TIME! IF YOU HAVE STUBBORN BLACKHEADS, THIS IS YOUR MUST HAVE REMEDY!
Joey New York Quick Blackhead Dissolver And Pore Minimizer Gel Review #8
SLT
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW! This product is amazing!!

-March 11, 2007
I noticed a difference the very first time I used this product. It stings just a bit as you apply but since it doesn't stay on long it is not bothersome. I suffer from chronic blackheads and enlarged pores on my nose and they truly are noticeably smaller. I think with repeated use the blackheads will be gone entirely. BUY THIS!!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com