ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Caudalie Firming Concentrate

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Caudalie Firming Concentrate

Firming concentrate for chest-arms-stomach.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Reviews
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #1
xtine
Seattle, WA
Pros: works
Cons: it's an oil
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Effective for firming

-April 24, 2013
I don't know why this oil with simple ingredients works, but it does for body-firming. It has a pleasant mild minty scent. It's too bad that it's an oil (I don't like oily things, generally), but as oils go, it's fine. As one of the less pricey Caudalie items, it's a good value. My skin is acne-prone but I'm happy to report that after using this on my neck, chest and jawline, I haven't developed more acne, so the liquid seems to be noncomedogenic so far.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #2
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

really works!

-August 3, 2011
I primarily use this on my thighs because it seems to have a nice tightening effect. feels good when I rub it in! This smells really good, too, and I find it very relaxing. It would be exceptional for massages, too. I highly recommend this Firming Concentrate. I've tried stuff from the drugstore, too, but in general, they're a lot of hype and not much more. This really makes my legs feel good and look good.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #3
roseanne
murrells inlet sc
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luxury
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

wonderful luxury item

-April 30, 2009
I use this dry after shower. Feels so luxurious, just like a spa experience. Very soothing and smells wonderful with a very light fragance. I will use only on my neck and chest though, it is too special for my arms or legs.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #4
Lily
Maine
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, invigorating
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

wonderful product!

-March 2, 2009
I love this concentrate! I started using it only on the suggested target areas but I, like another reviewer, find it to be very softening and firming on the neck. The scent is subtle, yet refreshing. I have also used it on my thighs, but the bottle isn't huge, so I may have to skip that - maybe not, as it is easy to rationalize using something so beneficial. At least a small amount of the product goes a long way.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #5
Diana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for neck.

-October 26, 2008
I bought this product to use on my upper arms, but found especially good results on my neck. After a few weeks use the skin on my neck appeared much smoother and more toned. I do feel it has improved the skin on my arms, but have noticed best results on neck area.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #6
Sue
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it

-May 30, 2008
I have used this on the upper part of the chest and neck area, i have a lot of sun damage and also creases caused by weight loss. I tried several "miracle creams" but i use a few other Caudalie products and love them. So i decided to try this and half way down the bottle i have to say there is a real difference in how my skin looks. Use it morning and night as they suggest, it smells fantastic and really does what it says!
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #7
dalyz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love It

-May 14, 2007
I love it my stretch marks were so dark after i gave birth. After my pregnancy i didn't like wearing tank tops or bathing suits because of the stretch marks That's when i decided to go for it and it really works.
Caudalie Firming Concentrate Review #8
Mae
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love this!

-February 23, 2007
Leaves my thighs tight. Takes away the dimples and the dreaded 'jiggles'. I used to be addicted to Avon's line of firming creams, but this one really does take the bloat away...and caudalie's natural fragrances can't be beat.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com