ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion

Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion

Rich, hydrating treatment leaves skin soft and firm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Reviews
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #1
Floozzy
VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Caudalie body lotion

-January 28, 2014
I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore .
I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles .
Overall love it
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #2
SwtP
NYC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: strong scent
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Too smelly!

-November 10, 2013
I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #3
linnylou
Colorado
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Awesome body lotion

-November 4, 2013
I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #4
DurhamGirl
Durham, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural/no preservatives, antioxidant
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Terrific body lotion, perfect in almost every way

-November 12, 2012
I love the Caudalie line generally, but am especially in love with this body lotion. It is light, but effective. Great moisture, but also good for firming (back of thighs, for example!). The scent is very light, pleasant. Only "downside" is the cost.
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #5
bham
Birmingham, MI
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, worth the money
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great body lotion

-June 13, 2012
This lotion is awesome. Works great on the over 60 skin crowd. My 87 year old mother LOVES it! Truly worth the money.
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #6
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Lovely lotion for the summer!

-August 3, 2011
Caudalie's Nourishing Body Lotion leaves my skin feeling well hydrated. Designed to prevent early aging of skin, it seems to have a slight tightening effect. It has a refreshing scent. It absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. I find it's perfect for the summer months when my skin isn't very dry. I wish that this came with more product for the price but I do adore this lotion; especially after a bath. 2 thumbs up!
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #7
Natalia
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great moisturizer

-November 1, 2010
It is very light and not greasy, leaves the skin feeling fresh, firm and toned. Perfect for summer days. During the winter my skin gets very dry and this cream is not sufficient for me, so I prefer to use a heavier moisturizer, but if you have a normal skin, this cream should be sufficient.
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #8
julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

amazing lotion

-November 8, 2007
I have been searching forever for an all-over body lotion. I have tried everything from expensive to drug-store brands and everything in between. Finally found what I have been looking for. It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy - definitely firms and has a light, clean scent that I am always complimented on. It's a little pricey so I only use during the day and use something cheaper at night but the benefits will keep me coming back
Caudalie Nourishing Body Lotion Review #9
Kristen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

A MUST HAVE

-August 24, 2007
I've used this product for years! I have sensitive and fair skin. My legs tend to dry out especially after shaving. I use this moisturizer every morning on my entire body. It leaves my skin supple and smooth. The added bonus is that not only does it moisturizes but also firms! Keeping my skin youthful, healthy, and beautiful.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com