ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift

Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift

Get a lift - in 10 minutes or less.
Average Customer Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Reviews
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #1
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very effective, true to claim
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Face lift in a bottle!

-August 3, 2011
I have been using this product for a couple months. I think it works great for fine lines on the forehead and beginners crow feet. I can definitely tell a difference if I run out and go without it for a few weeks. It can be a bit irritating at first, but for me that went away after about a week or so. My biggest complaint is that the product will peel off your face if you get too aggressive applying other products on top of it. I find it peels less if I apply my moisturizer before the LiftFusion has time to completely dry.
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #2
Jewel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

-September 23, 2008
I am a skin care junky. I used LiftFusion Face Lift and loved it! I would recommend applying it to the face and neck, waiting 10 minutes before applying other creams/cosmetics. This will allow full absorption and help make applying other creams/cosmetic a smoother transition. I loved the fact that this product could be used night and day and last six months. What a deal!
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #3
RJ
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works for me

-March 28, 2008
This product certainly has mixed reviews. I just turned 50 and have some visible wrinkles and fine lines. I only use this at night as it seems to "pill" for me, but definitely have less visible wrinkles with this product and will reorder. As another reviewer mentioned, you also get a larger quantity for much less money than Dr Brandt's Crease Release. The 4 rating is due to the pilling which prevents me from using it in the daytime under makeup - but even once a day is netting results.
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #4
cherie
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Does not do what it says

-August 25, 2007
This customer did not provide a text review.
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #5
Laura
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't Buy It

-March 7, 2007
Trust me, I have had Botox severl times and this product is nothing like it. It smells bad, stings a little upon application, you have to put it on and then wait a couple of minutes before applying anything else, and it doesn't do what it claims. Not at all. I can't stand it. I am soooooooooo disappointed.
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #6
Jony
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No Results

-January 9, 2007
I did a before and after test for 7 days straight with no results. Save your money!
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #7
NY glamour girl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It definitely works

-January 3, 2007
I have used this for about 5 weeks now and am ordering another bottle. It has about the same effect as Dr. Brant's crease release, which is another excellent product. However, with Lift Fusion, you get 7 oz more product for $10 less. It's hard to say if one is more effective, I notice the fine lines literally vanish when I use either of these. This is also supposed to help rebuild collagen. I saw results immediately, after the first use; I only use it on the laugh lines. Skinstore is great about returns, so it's worth trying! Just be sure to return in before 30 days, but you should see results right away, as I did. Otherwise, it's probably not worth the purchase. Good luck!
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #8
No botox for me
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It works!

-December 26, 2006
I definitely notice the smile lines get plumped out with this. I've been using it for 6 weeks or more now, and I saw results right away. I used Dr. Brandt Crease Release beofre trying fusion. Dr. Brandt Crease Release works equally as well. Fusion is supposed to rebuild the collagen, don't know if Dr. Brandt's Crease Release does this, but I plan on rotating between these two to see if I can detect any difference.
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #9
suzanne m.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent

-December 22, 2006
Much stronger than another leading brand I had been using. In fact, the first time I used it, I applied the amount I used with the other brand, and it relaxed my forehead so much, my eyebrows were hanging down. I had to learn to use much less
Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift Review #10
Norma G
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Do not recommend

-November 24, 2006
I tried this product for 4 consecutive days. I did not see any results.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com