ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer

Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer

Hydrate, quench and restore your skin's natural moisture balance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Reviews
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #1
skip
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Perfect for me

-August 10, 2013
I had tried this, when I received a sample along with my purchase and really loved it. So, when I was running low on another Juice Beauty moisturizer (Green Apple Age-Defying) which I am not crazy about, I ordered this one.
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #2
Thegoodstuff
Hoboken, ny
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very good

-November 14, 2012
Has the perfect texture. Leaves the right king of moisture without leaving any oiliness.
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #3
Anonymous
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

NEW LOVE

-June 6, 2012
I started using juice beauty products 6 months ago and i have to tell you that i fell in love. I love this oil free moisturizer. my nose is usually very oily about 10 mins after putting on my makeup but when i put on this moisturizer and then my make up no oily nose.
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #4
chuu
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fantastic

-May 11, 2012
I purchased this Oil Free Moisturizer as a less expensive (albeit not by much) alternative to the Nutrient Moisturizer I used to use. It stopped all break outs from an Avon lotion I had used for about a week (oops) within just a few days, so I was very happy with that. Smells great, as all Juice Beauty products do! For the "almost liquid" texture, you'd think it would be greasy, but it is not. It absorbs very quickly and I have never felt even a bit greasy with this product.
I have dabbled quite a bit in the skincare world, and I don't think I have ever felt my skin THIS SOFT! It is lightweight, smells great, doesn't upset my eyes, and really makes my skin incredibly soft. I could not be happier. It does not quite make my skin as matte as the Nutrient Moisturizer did - but I layer everything daily with Philosophy's "The Present" regardless, which keeps all the shine always at bay.
It does about as much moisturizing as the Nutrient Moisturizer - which requires a little extra in the winter, but for the summer (and working outside as I do) it is quite possibly my absolute favorite moisturizer I have ever used.
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #5
TinaD415
San Francisco
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Perfect!

-March 11, 2012
I have combination skin with a t-zone that can get easily oily. This is the only product that works to moisturize and mattify my skin. It absorbs very quickly and leaves my skin feeling light and hydrated, not sticky. As I've aged, it has worked on my cheeks that are slightly drier. I also have sensitive skin that can break out easily and since using Juice Beauty I've had no problems. My pores are very happy. I've been using this for years!
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #6
VC
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Worked until...

-July 26, 2006
As an acne sufferer it worked fabulously til the acne got worse. I found the product to be thick combined with Florida's humidity (not a good combo). If the product was a liquid base/sheer I have no doubt that I would be giving it 5 smiles. I recommend using if you have dry skin. For acne use at night in the winter.
Juice Beauty Oil Free Moisturizer Review #7
Kyle'sMom
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very light!

-February 9, 2005
This product would be great for summer, it's light and doesn't feel smothering. But now it's winter, so I"ll use the cream.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com