ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Menscience Anti-Aging Formula

Menscience Anti-Aging Formula

Significantly reduces and prevents the signs of aging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Reviews
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #1
lalatrue
Switzerland
Cons: clogs pores
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

comedogenic, not for acne prone

-December 5, 2013
After using it for a month and wondering why did I get so many breakouts since I started to use it, I finally came to the idea to read the real ingredients on the real packaging (the list on this website is not correct) and found paraffin listed in the formula. Whether this junk in the formula was not shown by mistake or on purpose, I find this product rather disappointing. Lots of other good ingredients in it, but overall not for the acne prone skin.
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #2
OKCPTGuy
Oklahoma City
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, light
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M

Best overall daily facial cream I've used

-March 25, 2013
I have tried a lot of different products and none seem to deliver what they promise. Most leave your skin feeling greasy instead of moisturized. I use this product twice a day. It seems to even out my skin and leave it feeling hydrated all day.
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #3
jmtaug
Indianapolis, IN
Pros: smooth texture, light
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M

I like

-November 29, 2011
this is the first time that I've tried Menscience anti-Aging Formula, and so far I do believe I see a difference in the tone and texture of my face. My skin is more supple and even in tone. The product is really easy to use, and I also bought the Menscience moisturizer. They sem to work well together.
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #4
Neal
Charlotte, NC
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M

Men Science Anti Aging Formula

-May 2, 2011
Feels good. Too soon to see any results but I feel good about what may be coming down the road.
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #5
TimT
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Believe it or not it works

-May 30, 2009
Never thought I'd spend money on something like this, however it is great. I put it on before the lotion. My skin feels smoother and looks better. A good buy
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #6
Tania
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent

-April 25, 2007
I have tried a lot of stuff, but a beauty shop assistant recommended this men's product to me, due to the all the top ingredients like idebenone, and the low price. I gave a try, photographed my wrinkles every two weeks, and can really see a difference after 6 weeks, particularly on fine lines around my mouth which ar ebarely visible now. I am ordering my second bottle!
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #7
D Gray
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Terrific for fine lines!

-March 5, 2007
This is a great product for moisturizing and getting rid of fine lines. My face feels great and I've only been using it a few weeks. Well worth the money.
Menscience Anti-Aging Formula Review #8
Jeanna T
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

excellent product

-November 9, 2006
This product is just as excellent as Prevage, but less expensive. I have noticed my skin is healthier, more supple, and younger looking. It does everything it should, and even makes my fine lines less noticeable. I am 39 and fair-skinned. I have only been using it for a few weeks, and already notice the difference. This product is worth the money.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com