ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment

Treats bumpy acne in 3 key ways.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Reviews
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #1
Lori
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Good product

-July 28, 2008
This seems to be working well. I haven't noticed a smell (unlike Murad). It is opaque and has a weird tint, doesn't blend well with skin or makeup so I can only use this at night (easier to use than Murad, though). But, by morning pimples are less inflammed and smaller, takes a few days to really go away. Only four stars because of the weird consistency but I'll definitely keep using it.
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #2
SV
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Does not work

-April 1, 2008
I don't mind the smell if it works but this product does not do anything! Drug store products work better than this. Try the BE Blemish Therapy (also contain sulfur) it works and costs the same.
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #3
Tara
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works

-March 1, 2008
I have fought acne for many years. Sulfa seems to be one ingrediant that works. The first night I used this on a zit, it was 90% gone the next morning! It does have that sulfa smell and it is "chalky" making it difficult to use in the morning. But it is the perfect nighttime spot treatment
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #4
Marie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Stinks, but works!

-January 10, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #5
Sierra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Excellent!

-November 29, 2007
This spot treatment really works! It dries the pimple overnight, & doesn't have any obnoxious sulfur smell. I love this line of skin care!
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #6
Angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

PERFECT!!!

-August 14, 2007
That's a perfect spot treatment I have ever used!!!! Really works~
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #7
Angie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

PERFECT!!!

-August 14, 2007
That's a perfect spot treatment I have ever used!!!! Really good~
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #8
JIll
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

:(

-July 22, 2007
I had great hopes for this product and i was left dissappointed. It has a strong scent and it dries out my skin. I am 25 and has suffered from acne for 10 years. It did absolutely nothing for my skin. I have stubborn acne that takes weeks to go away and heal. I might as well used nothing at all. I almost feel it made me break out even more. My warning...try something else. Not worth the $$$
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #9
Katie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-June 26, 2007
This product will cover pimples and provide coverage. It does cause some drying. The tint is good for me because I do not wear makeup on a daily basis.
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #10
Christina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great for pregnancy acne

-May 14, 2007
I developed terrible acne as soon as I became pregnant. Most acne treatments (retin-A, salicylic acid, benzol peroxide) are not safe in pregnancy, so this has been wonderful! I have been using this for less than a week and already 3 people have noticed the difference! I also love the tinted moisturizer! Thank you!
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #11
Lauren
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really works!

-April 17, 2007
This product does everything it says it does. It flattens out the pimple, takes away the redness and dries it out fast! I have found that salycilic acid treatments don't do much for me. I even bought a Zeno and I think that this stuff works better at clearing pimples. My only problem (and reason for not giving it five smiles): it's sulfur based so it smells like --- well, sulfur (not the world's most alluring scent) Not overpowering, but definitely there. I wouldn't recommend wearing it out on a first date where you intend to lean in close to your crush ; ) Otherwise a top notch product.
MD Skincare Correct and Perfect Spot Treatment Review #12
Elina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great product

-January 23, 2007
When I do get a pimple, I just get one really big read and inflamed one. This product minimizes redness and reduces it greatly overnight. I've tried everything, including benzoyl peroxide, and this works 10 times better!!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com