ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Proven anti-dark spot action in just 4 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
16 of 21(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Reviews
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #1
Believer
Las Vegas, NV
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Get It

-July 7, 2013
Perfect for reducing facial imperfection. It will lighten dark spots.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #2
lv25
ri
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Beautiful serum

-April 22, 2013
I love this serum!! I like to use it with the vino perfect night cream. My other favorites are
Premier cru and then I like to alternate with the skinceuticals line!!!
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #3
Slim60
Highland Park, IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, immediate difference
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-August 11, 2012
Within 2 wks there was immediate, noticeable difference - surface lines less evident, overall improvement in texture (although my skin has small pores to begin with the overall appearance is improved), fresh and light to use, somewhat moisturizing so will see how harsh winter climate affects. This is a perfect product if you live in climate with high humidity and heat and loathe that "heavy" moisturizer feeling under makeup.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #4
leelee23
SF, CA
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

no visible effect

-October 2, 2011
I have used more than half the bottle to no visible effect. When I first started using it I broke out badly and couldn't figure out whether it was from this product or another factor. I stopped using it and then went back and the breakouts stayed under control. Still it doesn't seem worth it if my spots are the same. I had high hopes for this product based on the reviews here so I am disappointed. I do not often buy products this expensive and when I do I expect them work. The upside of this product is that it smells good and goes on smoothly, so I will continue using it until it is gone and then I will try something else. Perhaps there will be a minimal effect by then. My hyperpigmentation is quite bad and maybe this product just isn't strong enough.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #5
zomg
LA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Worth the $$$

-September 20, 2011
I was struggling between this one and the Peter Thomas Roth De-Spot lotion. I'm really happy I chose this one because it's already made my face look radiant, brighter, softer, and has lightened my scars, pigments, and freckly spots. I'm on Accutane right now, and it keeps my skin soft and heals my scars without any irritation. Just pure softness to put moisture and healing back into my skin. I always wear a light SPF lotion on top of it during the day and nothing over it at night. Claudalie makes an awesome SPF as well...it's lightly tinted and super soft. I have very sensitive skin that scars easily, gets oily, and is always uneven. This has made the texture of my skin so much better. I will be a dedicated fan to this brand for a long time to come.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #6
Sam25
Missouri
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

-August 21, 2011
Caudalie has outstanding skincare products. I have used a few of them over the years. The prices are what keep me from using them regularly. The Vinoperfect Radiance Serum is wonderful. It does what it promises. My skin is really radiant, and the dark spots are starting to disappear. I love it.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #7
MsJones
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, generous sized product, radiance boosting
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

LOVE!

-August 16, 2011
Radiance Serum is correct! I look like the living dead when I get up in the morning and this product makes me look alive - which is no mean feat. It seems to stop the dreaded pillow marks plaguing my face (or is it that my skin bounces back more quickly?) It also stops it from looking so fatigued, during the day, and first thing in the morning.
The only reason I have given it four stars overall is because I don't agree with this product being anti-dark mark. I have used it for approx 1 month and haven't noticed much difference in the pigmentation marks I have around my eyes and hairline. However I love how it wakes up my skin in every other respect I'd definitely buy it again.
Oooh, and when I use it I smooth whatever is left on my palms onto the backs of my hands. Seeing how aged my mother's hands are at only 50, mine will not look like that if I can help it!
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #8
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Unbelievable results!

-August 3, 2011
I have combination skin, freckles and acne scars. I have been using all sorts of products to get rid of/lighten the dark spots and nothing was working! I found this and never looked back. Within 2 days, most ALL of my acne scars were faded! Truly unbelievable results and as I continue to use I'm noticing my face looks very bright and even! I don't even wear foundation anymore thanks to Caudalie products, especially this one! Thanks Caudalie :)
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #9
lcwb
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, luminizing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Literally the best product I've ever purchased.

-March 3, 2011
I am a product junkie, mostly because I have the most delicate/fair/what-ever-you-want-to-call-it/high-maintenence skin. I'm scandinavian, so I have super fair, more on the yellow-tone complexion. I get dark circles under my eyes really easily, and anytime I BARELY touch the ever-present zit on my face my skin reacts with bright red hatred that stays on my face for what seems like weeks. I hate having to cover up these red marks with make-up when I go out, because i feel like when I do I'm only making the cycle repeat and get worse. So, naturally, I looked for a product that helped combat redness, and when I read the reviews for this one, i figured it was worth a try as I really, really hate my facial scars and red marks. I just got it today in the mail, and ran to the bathroom to try it, and it's literally incredible--- my skin looks SO much better and the redness is SO much less noticeable. Granted, afterwards I applied my tinted moisturizer which helped, but there is no comparison to what my skin looked like before to what it looks like now. EVERYONE NEEDS TO OWN THIS PRODUCT.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #10
MaiKai
Miami, Fl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, luminating, magical (:
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Miracle in a bottle!

-October 22, 2010
This Caudalie Serum is an absolutely amazing product! I apply it once in the morning after cleansing and once before bed; in just one week the redness around my nose has disappeared and a few scars I had from acne have been significantly reduced by at least 50%
Though the product (like all Caudalie products) is expensive, a little goes a long way and it doesn't take more than 2-3 small drops per use. Considering I've spent more on a random pair of shoes, and yet my skin is something I 'wear' every single day, I don't mind dishing out the $78 -- usually less thanks to Skinstore's constant promotions!
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #11
happynewmom
San Jose
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: not organic, expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This really works

-October 19, 2010
After the first application, I found my skin softer and more radiant the next morning. I was really excited about this serum that I told all my good friends about it. It's my third bottle now, and I will keep using it. It will be even better if they use organic ingredient. Also, it's a bit pricy for me, as a bottle will last about 2 months.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #12
Roni
Boston area
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: poor delivery system with the dropper
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

A serum, not a moisturizer

-June 25, 2010
First off, I would caution anyone against expecting a moisturizing effect from this serum - the one-star reviewers complained about that. It is not a moisturizier, it is a serum to be used prior to moisturizing. I have converted to the Caudalie line over the past several months, and continue to use this serum under the Premier Cru, although the latter could probably work just as well without the first step. At 60, I pull out all the stops to maintain my youthful appearance, and this line has surely maintained the radiant and smooth appearance of my skin that I'd been keeping up with previous products. The eye-dropper delivery system is a pain when the bottle gets down low - at that point, better to just tip it into your hand. Only a drop or two is required to spread across face and neck, so it is long-lasting and good value for the price (especially when Skinstore is having a 20% promo offer).
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #13
naturelover
Chicago, IL
Cons: sticky, greasy, heavy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Aweful, waste of money

-April 7, 2010
This serum makes me break-out so badly. It's so sticky after application, it makes my face so greasy.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #14
roseanne
murrells inlet sc
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful

-March 31, 2010
I have so many creams and lotions I really have not been paying attention to individual items. Well I am paying attention now. For some reason my rosacea is acting up badly. I had it under control for a long time, but no more. I tried this lotion as I know the Caudalie line is very gentle. This lotion saved me a trip to a derm as it is helping to an amazing degree. All of the Caudalie products I have tried have been elegant and effective.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #15
Kim
Richmond, VA
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: greasy, did none of what it promised
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Didn't deliver

-September 23, 2009
It did not do any firming, it provided me with an optimum greasy face, but not optimum moisture to ensure a glowing complexion all day long. And lastly it did not have any "Proven" anti-dark spot action in just 4 weeks. It did not do what it suggests it would do.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #16
Billi
Seattle, WA
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

PRODUCT THAT DELIVERS

-September 1, 2009
What a beautiful product. I have become a fan of this line after using this product. This product really works. I have just been using it for past 2 weeks and results are astonishing. I am 29 years old and I used to get laser treatments. I was suffering from dark spots from my treatments. This serum cleared my dark spots by 80% in just two weeks. Every day this product amazes me more.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #17
iriemango13
NYC and Jamaica West Indies
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, non sticky feel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

""This Gets A Glowing Review."

-July 23, 2009
Again, as Caudalie, being my favourite natural skincare line, just about every product I rate and review always ends up with 5 stars in every category. That is because this is a top notch company whom cares about your skin and what they put in their ingredients.
I've been using the VinExpert Lift Serum in the AM, followed by the moisturiser of my choice, and the Vinoperfect Radiance Serum in the PM prior to my night moisturiser. I have definitely seen a more even toned smooth texture to my skin. I did not have any brown spots or marks to begin with but thought the product may still give me some radiance and clarity, and with the regimen I use it has done just that. My skin feels smooth, radiant and it has helped with wrinkles, firming and toning as well. It appears Caudalie knows their ingrdients and products extremely well as an item from different regimens, i.e. energizing, dull sklin may all be intermingled and used together to create the skincare cocktail which benefits your skin the most. I am very happy I decided to try this serum, as once again it is a very light creme and not the typical greasy oil and it works wonders when used even on skin without dark marks. Thanks to Caudalie my skin does look more even and I never ever thought I would see these type of results with the entire product line. It is as if I had professional microdermabaradion followed by , a few facials with massages.
This is the professional look you get from consistent use of Caudalie Products, it is absolutely amazing.
I definitely would recommend anything from the entire Caudalie line as it is highly professional with the freshest most potent of ingredients which one may tell the company puts painstkingly efforts forth to obtain and create for beautifying one's skin.
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #18
Lyric
Northern Calif
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: doesnt work!
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Doesnt work!

-June 15, 2009
I used this product for MONTHS ( two bottles worth!) and saw NO difference whatsoever. I was really hoping it would do at least "something"!
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #19
MimiJB
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

I am a Glowing Beauty!

-June 13, 2009
Already got rid of one dark spot on the left cheek (in one month)...and I mean its GONE. Working on the stubborn one, its almost halfway gone. If you put this on at night, you will just be amazed that the way you glow in the morning. Does just what it says!
Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Review #20
reviewer
Midwest
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Really DOES repair skin discoloration!!!

-April 27, 2009
I put this on after reading other reviews and was AMAZED at the results! I have fair, freckled skin and sun damage--tried everything, even Chanel, etc.--but this worked after 1 use. My 14 year old son has used it for acne to reduce the redness-worked great for that, too! Highly recommended!
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com