ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10

This energizing fluid offers complete firming, protective and anti-wrinkle action.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Reviews
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #1
Erint
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Excellent cream, but SkinStore sent me an old one

-March 8, 2012
This fluid, which is actually a cream, is fantastic! You put it on your face and it stays fresh all day long! It's not very heavy, not very light, depends on your skin's texture, and it's colorless. It's not miraculous, but I think it's a great day cream, with SPF, for the ages around 30. It doesn't have a strong smell, so it's not annoying. Also it's free, as they say, of all the toxic parabens which makes it a good choice for those who like to go natural. It is, though, very expensive! I have one complaint that is not concerning the cream's quality: SkinStore sent me a cream from 2010, which is 2 years old. So if you're interested into buying it, maybe you should ask them first if they have any fresher stock.
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #2
Kat50
Newton, IA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, adds a radiant glow
Cons: price for the size
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Not so sure....

-February 18, 2012
I had received a sample of the Premier Cru and and liked it, but wasn't ready to spend $150. I saw that the Skin Store was offering a larger sample with purchase and decided to try additional items from this line. I like the Gentle Cleanser and the Radiant Fluid, but don't know that I'd invest in the Premier Cru. Didn't really see much of an improvement in my skin overall to warrant the expense. I stay out of the sun and have been very diligent about caring for my skin. As a result, I've been told that I look 10 years younger than what I am. I've been using SkinMedica and like this product line, but the moisturizers tend to be a bit heavy for my skin type, which is why I would consider purchasing the Vinexpert day fluid again.
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #3
bigcitybear
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, brightens skin tone
Cons: tube too small
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

A wonderful skin treatment

-January 29, 2012
Caudalie products are not just for woman...I am a 65 year old man who really looks like I am in my forties thanks to my regimen of Caudalies products, especially Pemier Cru for face and eyes. The Vinexpert Radience Fluid has sunscreen in it and completes my regime. These products are especially useful after shaving and are all natural. Caudalie should be marketed to men!
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #4
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My mother loves this.

-August 3, 2011
Bought this for my mother. Very moisturizing for dry, mature skin. It reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. My mothers sensitive skin does not react to it. Her skin is soft and silky from using this product!
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #5
Happylady
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product

-May 27, 2011
I discovered Caudalie while I was in Paris one summer and I have used it since. I love the "glow" it gives me and I love that the product line does not use any parabens. Very happy with this product and I use the entire line.
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #6
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Pretty Glow

-May 19, 2011
This is a great moisturizer for normal, combination, normal-dry, normal-oily skin types. It gives a beautiful glow to the skin instantly. I have been using this for 3 weeks and I believe it does help smooth fine lines and wrinkles.
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #7
iriemango13
NYC and Jamaica West Indies
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, non sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

"A Glowing Effect Moisturiser"

-July 26, 2009
This is a unique, brilliant, extraordinary product!
Not only does it leave your skin soft, absorbing rather rapidly (just the smallest amount is needed,)aiding with firming and wrinkles one also receives a bonus,a pearlized,dewey, smooth effect.
Due to the ingredients having these tiny pearls parlayed within, your skin obtains this gorgeous glow.
If you have a tan, the look is magnified and your skin becomes an incredible sensation.
Therefore, I have a trick if I want to appear tan. Using a tiny amount of a mineral bronzer with just a dab of the creme,I then apply the mixture upon my face evenly.
Voila! Instant tan emanating a golden beaming face.
When you use Radiance Day Fluid,on a consistent daily basis your skin becomes more firm, the wrinkles start diminishing and your final results are great skin emitting a healthy beautiful, radiant, glow.
If you have read any of my prior reviews then you know Caudalie is my absolute favourite natural skincare line and I have given every product I use a total of five stars in every category, inclusive of price. I grant you the tubes are not tremendous in size but the ingredients are and only a bit is needed. The reason for not putting these products on autoship-I since have yet to determine how long they last. When I say a little goes quite a ways I mean that literally.
I think if you try this item you will then begin to use other Caudalie products within the line as this one moisturiser is a perfect example of the company's oath to skin excellence!
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #8
yogagirl
southwest
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

excellent!

-July 17, 2009
This product is excellent. I use it over skinceuticals C E Ferulic during the day for sun protection, moisture, and an added glow! Thanks Caudalie.
Caudalie Vinexpert Radiance Day Fluid SPF 10 Review #9
fairskingirl
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

AMAZING!!

-July 8, 2009
This is the best daytime moisture product I have ever tried, and I'm picky about my products. My skin has a tendency to be dry and sensitive, yet I can't stand the feel of a heavy moisturizer, especially w/Texas summer heat. It glides on, absorbs quickly, works well under make-up. Definitely pricey, but well worth it!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com