ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum

Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum

A natural serum that is clinically proven to prevent free radical skin cell damage by up to 87%.
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Reviews
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #1
MilanaB
New York,NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I like it

-June 1, 2013
This serum made my skin look better. My skin looks more raddian
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #2
Martha119
Harpers Ferry, WV
Pros: gentle
Cons: smell
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Product Has Been Changed

-May 14, 2013
This used to be my all time favorite antioxidant serum. I have used it for years and loved the non-greasy light formula that made my skin feel wonderful. Not anymore! The last bottle I opened had a terrible smell - sent it back thinking that maybe this bottle had sat in the heat or was old. The Skin Store sent me a new bottle free of charge, but it was exactly the same. The texture of this product has changed and the smell is just terrible. I have no idea why companies feel the need to change products that are perfect just the way they are. Sadly, I will not be purchasing this serum again.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #3
Polly23
Anaheim
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Feels Awesome

-July 23, 2012
I love how this serum feels when I put it on! My skin is the softest it has ever been. Since I started using this serum a couple of months ago I barely wear make up anymore!
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #4
preciosa
Houston, TX
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, doesn't make me breakout
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

WOW!

-April 28, 2012
My crazy, acne-prone skin is just that crazy... breaks out with anything (since my teens; now I'm in my early 30's.)
I needed some moisturizer because of my acne products and the fading-post-acne product I'm now using, and it did that: it moisturizes my face/eyes without breakout and my fine lines around my eyes also disappeared.
Yes, if you put too much, it "stays on top" of your skin, so you have to find your exact amount. In my case, it's about half a pea size amount (half of that goes on half of my face, and the other half on my other side), and that's plenty. I used it day (before my acne lotion) and night (after BE serum and before JB acne serum).
I used it by itself and it was okay, but in combination with BE night serum... it's wow! seriously, try it.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #5
MsMorgan
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: packaging
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Antioxidant Serum

-April 3, 2012
I've tried several, and this is the best by far. I use it every morning with my spf and my skin just looks fabulous. I've been using this serum for about 3 years now.
The only downside is the packaging. When Sephora use to sell the Juice Beauty line, I've notice when it's sitting under their light, the product starts to discolor. Even one time, I ordered this serum off of Sephora's website, and it was discolored as well! This product should be in a dark, colored bottle to protect the ingredients.
Either than that, it's a great product.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #6
Eva11
Connecticut
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

key ingredients

-August 25, 2011
If you believe antioxidants should be part of your skin care regimen, this product has the ingredients you want at a reasonable price.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #7
Matt
LosAngeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural ingredients
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

A new nighttime staple

-December 27, 2010
I love this product because of the ingredients, price, and the results. I have combo skin that changes with the seasons. This product is always my base before a moisturizer and consistently makes my skin glow. I always give a new product about a week so my skin can adjust but I started seeing results from this in about 2 days. It has also erased a few furrow lines between my brows. I'm on my fourth bottle and they last me about 3-4 months with nightly use.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #8
hillocopter
Santa Clarita, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

My FAVE!!

-October 27, 2010
What I love about this, is it's super lightweight but I feel like it's actually helping my skin learn to moisturize itself rather than be dependent on heavy creams. It also helped the lines I was just starting to get on my forehead and sides of my mouth. They seem more faint so I trust that this really contains some antioxidant power. Also, it smells great : )
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #9
Jordan
texas
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Feels Fabulous!

-September 17, 2010
I love this product soooo much! It leave my skin feeling so soft! I use it at night before bed so when i wake up my skin is soft and beautiful! I am only in my 20's by i can see it helping with tightening my skin under my eyes. The bottle lasts a long time too so it is totally worth the price!
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #10
totallyme
Davis
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE IT!

-August 26, 2010
I tried this product in the Juice Beauty Organics to Clear Skin kit and iw as hooked! I still use the kit as it works wonders on ym acne prone skin but i use this product religiously and even carry one around in my purse! It feels so good on my skin and makes my skin feel so smooth all day! I gave it to 2 of my friends for christmas last year and they totally love it! I use it at night so my skin can repair while i sleep and during winter use it in the morning too! Totally buy it you will fall in love! :)
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #11
blugrl
Japan
Pros: gentle, a little goes a long way
Cons: sticky, unpleasant scent
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Disappointed

-February 12, 2010
I decided to try this serum instead of my usual (Philosophy) one, due to some mag blurbs and good reviews. I don't like the smell. It leaves my skin feeling sticky for about 10 minutes, so that I have to wait longer than usual to apply moisturizer. I've been using it about 4 weeks now and have noticed the following changes in my skin; looks dull, is dry and flakey, poors look bigger, color is off - red/blotchy. I had high hopes for this organic product. It just didn't work for me, so I'm going back to my usual.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #12
LakeTahoe
Lake Tahoe
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great Product, Very Happy!

-January 12, 2010
Using for two weeks now. I'm 35 and have tried a variety of products to get my skin back to its former 20s. Thanks to this serum (along with the moisturizer), my skin looks and feels younger. It is less red with a healthy glow. Make sure to read directions, product can feel sticky if you use too much or don’t warm up before applying.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #13
Donna
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Maybe the wrong product...

-April 25, 2007
I wasn't too happy with this product. It was costly (for a grad student), and I was hoping for some difference in pigmentation (which didn't happen). Perhaps this is the wrong product for trying to even out my complexion.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #14
Skye
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not Impressed

-January 2, 2007
I was very disappointed. If anything, I have noticed more wrinkles since I started using this. Try something else.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #15
Circejane
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Worth every penny!!

-October 31, 2006
I've tried a variety of serums, cleansers, and treatments to get my skin back to its former glory--I'm 37, and thanks to this serum, my skin looks years younger. It is smoother, less red, and generally healthier and younger than it was before I started using this product. I am a customer for life!
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #16
Leigh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really hydrates!!

-September 6, 2006
I started using this as an alternative to Olay Regenerist, just to try something new and I love this! Just a few drops and my dry skin feels so hydrated. The smell is a little strong, but it goes away after application and I hae no problems combining this with other products like Strivectin, Philosophy, etc. Highly recommend!!
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #17
dianeh1
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

vitamins in a drop

-November 18, 2003
I have used this serum along w/ their other serums and it just leaves my skin balanced. My facialist informed me that my skin has never been so hydrated.
Juice Beauty Antioxidant Serum Review #18
Tina
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing results!

-April 12, 2003
As a licensed Aesthetician, who has tried many products in her life time, this restoring serum is natural and provide amazing results. My skin has never looked younger and more healthy. Thank you to Juice Beauty.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com