ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum

Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum

Reduce breakouts, unclog pores, and lighten scars with this powerful serum.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Reviews
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #1
Quails
New York, NY
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance
Cons: greasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Pleasant surprise

-November 22, 2013
I thought I'd left my acne nightmares behind in my teens, and boy was it not fun to start fighting acne all over again at 30! I was sent to an allergist by my dermatologist (who is also my Mom) and found out I'm allergic to basically every preservative and chemical sunscreen in every product ever. 0_0 yikes. I read about this product and realized it was in the small handful of things I COULD use on my blemished, crazy-sensitive skin. I have been using this serum for about 2 months and my skin is AWESOME. It goes on smoothly, smells good, and seems to have magically evened out my skin tone and kept me free from new breakouts. Even the red marks on my skin from previous breakouts are fading, which is amazing. I basically want to buy stock in this company. I've never been so totally happy with a skincare product in my life (and, again, my Mom is a derm, so I have been given access to pretty much every hardcore skin fix you can think of). The only con, in my opinion, is that the serum takes some time to sink in to your skin, and it can feel a little bit greasy. I have noticed that my skin looks shiny - like oil is breaking through my foundation powder - after about 3 hours of normal wear. The thing is, it's so good that I don't care, and carrying around blotting powders is worth it to have finally found a product that clears me up and doesn't irritate my highly allergic skin!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #2
beautydiva
Omaha, NE
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Juicy Blemish Serum Rocks

-October 30, 2013
This is a great serum! It is light weight and goes on well. It doesn't feel like you have anything on your face. My face is also not greasy when I wake up in the morning since I use it at night. It is not sticky and it absorbs fairly quickly. One drop does spread quite far to cover most of your face. It is non-drying which is very important to me since I have combination skin but it tends to get dryer in the winter time. I don't have an acne problem but I get stress pimples at times and it has been very good at keeping things at bay. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and will continue since it has great benefits and ingredients. There is a light smell but for me it goes away after I put it on. I recommend this product, especially if you have more mature skin since it doesn't dry you out.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #3
Thegoodstuff
Hoboken, ny
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very Effective for Very Mild Acne

-January 4, 2013
I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #4
Nemea
Lihue, HI
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:combination

Awesome Product

-November 30, 2012
I break out occasionally, so to be able to use something as needed is great. I only use it when I need to. This product clears up pimples and breakouts very quickly for me. Overnight I see a 50% reduction of redness and breakouts. After two days everything is gone. Very gentle, dries quickly, easy to use. A large area and I use 5 drops overall. For spot breakouts I can apply one drop and it is gone baby gone. Thankyou Juice Beauty for this amazing product.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #5
mom3
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

excellent results

-August 12, 2012
I have been using this for only a week and have noticed results already. I suffer from adult acne and this is helping to clear it up and it reduced the redness on my cheeks. I think the bottle wiil last a long time because it only takes a little bit.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #6
1908
Pros: pleasant fragrance
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5

On to the next...

-May 17, 2011
I bought this product with hope that it would help minimize my moderate acne, and after using it for over a month I'd have to say this purchase was a bust. No improvement at all...not even a little. On to the next thing.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #7
ZPKA
San Francisco, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: useless
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Not worth it

-April 24, 2011
I don't know how some people have rated this product a five because it's watery, hard to use, and useless. I used it for over a month and it did nothing to my skin besides giving it a good smell. Don't buy it unless you want to throw your money down the drain.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #8
kpacific
San Diego
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Calm clearer skin

-March 14, 2010
I am over 50 with adult acne. My bathroom cabinets are filled with products that don't work. I am a sucker for positive reviews, so tried this product after reading how well it worked for others.
I must say that I am shocked by how well it works. After just two weeks of using it twice a day, my skin looks terrific. My acne is noticeably reduced. The under the skin bumps are gone, and my skin looks calmer and clearer. I have even gone without makeup for the first time in ages. I hope that it continues to work for me, and I suggest that others try it.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #9
Matt
LosAngeles, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Not a single blemish!

-October 15, 2009
I tend to get small pimples or blackheads. As soon as I started using this my skin hasn't had a single blemish. I use it only at night under a light moisturizer. FYI- Please check out the ingredient list for this product on the juice beauty website because what the skinstore has listed is wrong.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #10
Julie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it.and Highly recommnded

-September 9, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #11
Roh
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-April 15, 2008
THis stuff is awesome. It has really helped to keep my skin clear and my past acne marks that I have been trying to get rid of for months are finally fading. Before I was using a separate product for blemishes and one for marks. COnsidering that this does both and you get 2oz in a bottle I would say the price is amazing too.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #12
shopanna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome healing power

-August 8, 2007
Don't know what it is, but when I use this in conjunction with benzoil peroxide, it makes my blemishes heal in less than half the time, even if it's a huge whopper of a zit. It also helps to heal the incredible dryness caused by BP. Normal products don't work for me because my skin is so sensitive, I usually end up with welts and even more acne, so I almost always have to use organic. No irritation whatsoever, definitely heals and reduces redness. Really love this stuff.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #13
CC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Still coming back for more

-May 23, 2007
I have been using this product for over 2 years now, morning and night. I love everthing about it especially the results. My skin is clearer and softer and the bottle last forever.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #14
Donna
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Smells great but doesn't work for me...

-April 25, 2007
Like my title says, I liked the smell and the packaging but it didn't do what it was supposed to do. I ended up switching to Philosophy's On A Clear Day sets, and that's worked out a lot better. Rather disappointed -- had high hopes for this.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #15
Bernee
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great Product

-January 16, 2007
I only recommend using it a night because it is noticeable during the day if you leave it on your skin but overall I liked it and would purchase it again.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #16
Candace
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

OK

-June 30, 2006
I have really oily skin and this product really seemed to clear my skin at first, but after about 2 to 3 weeks I noticed it didn't make much difference anymore. It does have a really nice scent and a nice texture. I only use it now when my skin is slightly dry.
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #17
Cathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Using over a month & thrilled

-June 22, 2006
Still can't believe how well this works for us! My daughter washes face with Aveeno face foam & uses this afterwards. Her scars are healing and face is looking wonderful! Hasn't had one large pimple since we began!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #18
Cathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing! Best we've tried!

-June 1, 2006
Wow, I can't believe how well this worked! My daughter has (had) moderate acne that was unresponsive to everything. This serum cleared and evened out her complexion like nothing else! We are excited! She got a few hormonal pimples but they didn't get bad and went away quickly with consistent use of the serum. Other than that her acne scars are fading and no new acne! Yeah!!!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #19
Savannah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Cleared Blemishes Great

-May 31, 2006
I used less than a finger tip on a blemish and it was healed after about 1 1/2 days!!!
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum Review #20
Laura
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not for me

-May 28, 2006
Had high hopes for this product because of its ratings but it didn't do much for me, just left my already oily skin even shinier and my blemishes are still here.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com