ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover

Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover

Uncover new, baby soft skin in minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Reviews
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #1
suzmom
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

BEST EXFOLIANT OUT THERE!

-September 17, 2012
I have been using this product for several years and LOVE it! Instant Peel actually melts the dead skin off my face with gentle rubbing. It never irritates my skin and leaves it feeling fresh and soft. I have recommended it to many friends who now use it regularly. If I had to choose only one product to use it would definitely be Instant Peel!!!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #2
Mickeyb
Dearborn, Mi
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

OMG!!

-February 9, 2012
An instant peel is exactly what this is! I love how I can feel the dead skin peeling right off it is so awesome!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #3
Kait
minneapolis
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works!

-January 30, 2012
This is fabulous and gentle. I use it once a week and one packet last for 3 uses. Not needed for my entire face.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #4
Tash
NC
Pros: lightweight, gentle
Cons: not enough product in packet, pricey
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works as advertised

-January 30, 2012
I have used this product 2-3 times. I was happy with the quickness of the exfoliation. The only real problems really are that you get so little product in each packet and is costly at about 10 dollars a packet. Other than that, it really seems to work. You can feel something being rubbed off skin. Like you have a patch of something rubbing off. I can't say whether or not its skin but it probably good to remove.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #5
SkinGeek
Pros: smooth texture, gentle, does what it says it will do
Cons: slightly thin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This stuff works!

-September 4, 2011
I don't write alot of reviews, but I buy tons of product. I received a sample of Instant Peel and am hooked!
I have "conjested" skin and the skin around my chin cheekbones and jawline thicken and acne/uneven skin tones result. I've had chemical peels, microdermabrasion, laser, you name it. I never seem to be able to rid myself of the thick outerlayer of my skin even if I use an exfoliant 2-3 times a week. This product removed most of the thickening on the first try and all of it on the second try 3 days later.
I use it in the shower every 3 days. Some of my face needs it only once a month (forehead, nose) but my chin needs it more often. I also tried to "repeel" after I did my chin and the product did not work on skin that was already exfoliated.
Those reviewers who think it is "too thin" try this - massage the package in the shower to mix it before you open it. I found that makes it more of a thicker and even consistency. Also, I close a half pack with a binder clip and leave it in there for the next time.
I hope they keep making this product, it is well worth the price!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #6
artemissj2
Little Falls, MN
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This Stuff is MAGIC!

-August 3, 2011
I have combination and acne prone skin and this stuff exfoliates like nothing else! You just mix a little in your hand and smear it on a wet face and the dead skin just starts rolling off! I use it in between microdermabrasion treatments. Highly Recommend!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #7
bettybooplovesmakeup
Wyoming
Pros: actually works!
Cons: takes quite a bit of rubbing to work
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

AMAZING!

-April 29, 2011
This is by and far the best exfoliant I have ever used. I purchased this thinking it might be a gimmick. I thought the lotion would ball up and merely create the impression that skin was being exfoliated. My first use proved this to be untrue, however. After exfoliating one section of my face, I reapplied it to the same section and no skin came off at all. I could tell, even in the shower, that the exfoliated section was smooth and polished.
I've used so many different chemical and physical exfoliants, as I have quite hardy, thick, and oily skin that does not shed very well naturally on its own, causing clogging and acne. Apart from Vitalize Peels, which are light to medium depth peels that require a few days of ugly down-time and are not convenient to use, this is the first peel that really delivers for me. After using this in the shower for a few minutes, my skin looks and feels the way it does after the 5-day shedding period after a Vitalize peel! I hope they never stop making it.
I highly, highly recommend this product to those who feel their current exfoliants are not working.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #8
ZumbaLynn
Bellevue, WA
Pros: smooth texture, it works, you can instantly see results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This product is amazing!

-October 24, 2010
I've been using exfoliants for over 30 years and have tried everything but still did not feel like my skin was really "clean" after exfoliation. This product not only makes your skin feel smooth and silky but it's fun and easy to use. The price is right and the first time you use it, you'll feel as though you've gotten your money's worth. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful product. My mom and I can share one packet and we get the same amazingly smooth skin.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #9
Momof5
Chicago,IL.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-November 7, 2009
This is the first time I've reviewed a product and I am only doing so because this product really works. I was leary when I saw the small sized packets and simple packaging but after giving it a try, it delivers. This peel really removes dead skin and leaves your skin soft and smooth INSTANTLY. I have combination skin and large pores. It left my skin feeling great.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #10
gardengirl
Florida
Pros: pleasant fragrance, does what it says it will
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love It!

-October 29, 2009
Instant Peel is fabulous. My skin is rejunevated and glowing after I use it. I try new skin care products often and nothing has ever come close to the results that I'm getting with Instant Peel.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #11
cdrtexas
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Product!!!

-September 22, 2009
My face has never been as smooth as it was after using this product. You can feel it working as you rub it into your skin.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #12
Amber
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome

-December 15, 2008
Awesome stuff! This product takes your dead skin right off and leaves you with fresh silky smooth skin. I love it!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #13
Amy B., Hoboken NJ
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

LOVED IT and i's fun!

-May 23, 2008
I stumbled across this product years ago thanks to a salesgirl who cheerily recommended it. It is AMAZING for dry skin and someone like me who doesn't really wear foundation. It rubs the dead skin off almost immediately! Thank you sales girl, wherever you are~!!!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #14
Kim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

TOTALLY AWESOME

-June 23, 2007
I love this!It does what all other exfoliaters and high dollar products claim to do.It actually takes off all the dead skin that makes your skin dull and cloggs your pores,and it does it in an instant. Pronto! It is very gentle and I have sensitive skin. This is a great alternative to aha's and other harsh products such as microdermabrasion.The active ingredient is citric acid and man it works! I used on my "chicken skin" bumps on my arms and it greatly improved that after one use.I hope they never top selling this.I am hooked.The best part is no more dry flaky patches that look horrible when I put my makeup on.Now my foundation glides on and looks terrific.My skin will never be perfect but this is probally as close as I will ever get.I save what's left in the packet to use elsewhere even though they say to discard.It is too pricey to do that.I will order again as long as it continues to work the way it does now.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #15
j park
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

finally found it again!

-April 26, 2007
i became hooked on this when i could only find it in bliss... then i went for 6 months without it, and frantically searched for it (it changed names slightly). thank GOODNESS for skinstore -- i use this twice a week in the shower, have oily skin and large pores, and NOTHING (including facials, honestly) makes my skin feel so great and clean! i never want to be without it again!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #16
Katie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

-February 15, 2007
I tried every kind of peel out there and this is the best one, I don't mind spending more on my skincare products but I want to see the results and this peel is great!!!
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #17
lizg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

heavenly

-December 13, 2006
This product gives actual results, what cannot be said about a lot of highy hyped cosmetics; skin is visibly younger, fresher, brighter, feels softer and silky to touch. One word of caution: don't overdo, or you hurt yourself. In the beginning I used it twice in two weeks and ended up feeling somewhat burned. The feeling went away within a day and ever since I make sure to wait minimum 2 -3 weeks before next application. Sensation of own skin literally rubbing off is quite fun. I tried some other, very pricey products, but none comes close to this one. And what a fortune that it can be found on the internet - it is no longer available in drugstores - and I must say that my experience buying from Skinstore was most pleasurable.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #18
Jim
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Feel it

-July 26, 2006
Removes as you rub
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #19
Thomas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best peel ever

-November 16, 2005
Only a use a bit and loads of dead skin comes off.
Instant Peel Natural Dead Skin Remover Review #20
JoAnne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

unbelievable

-July 20, 2005
I have one of every home peel product you can imagine. If you want instant, I mean instant results in your bathroom, throw all of that other crap away and get a pack of this. I couldn't believe it. This stuff is so good you don't know whether to use it or save it, because it is so hard to find locally. Thank you internet.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com