ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter

EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter

A potent, comprehensive dark circle fighter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Reviews
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #1
tpat
FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

So far pretty good

-October 10, 2012
I am Indian and the pigmentation of my dark circles is pretty strong! I like the product so far. I had only tried drug store brands like Olay and the Garnier roller for my severely dark under-eye circles. I also tried Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Lift & Lighten Eye Cream. I also tried the Vitamin C Duo from The Body Shop. None of these products make hardly any improvement for my dark circles. I have seen some of the lightening effect with this EmerginC creme in just the 2-3 weeks I have been using it. I will continue to use and hope that it continues to work better over a couple of months! It hasn't tackled my darkest areas but the other areas are noticeably lighter. I like how it feels once I apply it. It is very light and feels invisible after it is absorbed. I noted that it is sticky but that is only if you use too much. It really only takes a tiny amount of product. It is a pricey little jar but I realize that it will last me a very long time now bc of how little needs to be applied. I am satisfied with it. I won't know if I will purchase it again until I see better results in a couple of months.
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #2
mrba
London
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:dry

It works for me!!

-October 20, 2011
I have been using this for a week and noticed a definite improvement. Can't wait to see what my eyes are like in a month. I have tried other creams that did nothing its nice to use something that does what it says.
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #3
Becka
Nothern New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worked in a matter of days

-August 28, 2011
It's been just a week, and I'm already noticing a difference. I have a very fair complexion and somewhat 'thin skin' causing me to have dark circles that I wasn't ready for. Using this cream along with the eye syrum has showed me great results in under a week. I highly recommend this product!
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #4
JAllis
Chicago, IL
Pros: lightweight
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Did nothing for my dark circles

-June 20, 2011
I was very disappointed with this product. I t did nothing, I mean nothing. Not even fine lines let alone circles!
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #5
NessInNYC
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No help whatsoever

-April 5, 2011
I have hereditary dark circles (olive skin tone) and had high hopes for help from this product, but it hasn't helped at all.
In fact, when I first purchased it, I tried putting it on at night and woke up with even darker circles.
I've been putting it on in the mornings just to use it up since I already wasted the money. I still have dark circles and they have not improved at all.
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #6
TatianaSD
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works fast
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fast results, Zero irritation

-March 22, 2011
I have had this product for about one week. I picked it because it had a combination of very strong positive reviews at a price I could afford.
I have used the EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter for five days now to treat olive-skin-type of dark circles. I leave the cream/gel in the fridge to help fight puffiness in the morning and apply a thin layer twice a day.
The product works like magic. I am very realistic and was expecting to see results in a month or so but this product worked from the first day. Today i considered not wearing under eye concealer at all (which I wear religiously).
I am so pleasantly surprised and will definitively be buying again.
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #7
RJMfromNJ
New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, no fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I was skeptical, but...

-March 20, 2011
After using EmerginC for several weeks and doubting if it was really lightening the dark circles under my eyes to the extent of the reviews I read here before purchasing it, my sister not only noticed the difference, but thought it was remarkable. So while it wasn't an instant solution, it seems it really does work. I've tried other creams for lengthy periods of time which claim to do the same thing, but none ever worked. This one really does!
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #8
Audra
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I LOVE EmerginC!!!!!!

-October 1, 2010
EmerginC is the best thing that has ever happened to my skin, my eyes are normally baggy and dark and this product lifted it up and brought a natural glow to my face
LOVE IT!!!
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #9
AllieLib
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

I love this product!

-August 3, 2010
I have tried so many under eye creams that claim to lighten and help dark circles, and none of them have truly worked until emergin C's 'under eye circle fighter'. I saw results after the first application and it just kept getting better! I am loving this product, and am so happy to have finally found something that works!!
EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter Review #10
NorthwestHiker
Seattle, WA
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: product quantity
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

I finally found one that works!

-March 12, 2010
I have tried numerous creams and lotions that claim to lighten dark circles without much success. Some seemed to work a little, but were probably just masking the problem. This one actually does lighten my dark circles! I have seen a distinct improvement since I started using it approx 3 weeks ago.
The cream itself is very light and has a bit of a tingling sensation when you first apply it to your skin. Nor does it require much so use it sparingly. I would also recommend you take extra care to keep it out of your eyes and wash your fingertips off afterwards.
If you are sensitive skinned, the tingling aspect of this cream may bother you, but the sensation wears off fairly quick. I am going to keep using this and see if my results continue to improve. I sure hope they do. A little more sleep would probably help as well! :)
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com