ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream

EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream

Improves tone and texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Reviews
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #1
carter
Middle Tennessee
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: greasy, heavy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Heavy Moisturizer

-April 19, 2014
I have combo/dry skin. This moisturizer was too heavy for me. It left a residue on my face even after washing. I'm returning it. I believe it would be useful in extreme winter conditions like snow skiing.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #2
Dez1
Pittsburgh,PA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, best hydration product on the market for dry skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best hydration product on the market

-March 25, 2014
I have been using this product for years now. It is the best for dry skin at a reasonable cost.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #3
catie
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

great, light moisturizer

-November 14, 2013
Had never used or heard of this brand, but I am now hooked. Great product and so lightweight!
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #4
Max00
Greeley, CO
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Fantastic moisturizer

-August 19, 2013
I was in Chicago for a wedding and the salon we went to carried this line, which I had never heard of. I asked for a sample of this cream as I was in the market to try a new moisturizer. The skin specialist said that they prefer for people to purchase it and try it for at least 30 days, as it takes this long for your skin to show any sort of results/benefits from a product. I was a little hesitant (as I typically only buy products I've previously sampled) but went ahead and purchased it. I am so glad I did! While it feels slightly heavy/greasy on your finger as you take if from the jar, it just melts into your skin and provides the best hydration. The flakes around my mouth and nose that I usually get (from living in a dry climate) are all but gone after using this consistently for 2.5 weeks now. Very happy and am planning on trying other products from this line.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #5
Sonny33
San Diego
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, not greasy as other creams can sometimes be
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very nice product

-June 29, 2013
My 50+ skin is still combination so I have to be careful with creams as they usually are too heavy and greasy for my skin. Not this one. A little goes a long way as it melts into my skin instead of sitting on top like others I have tried. And I love the way my skin feels--soft and smooth. I usually reserve creams for night time use, which I do with this one, but I discovered that I can actually use it several times a week in the day and not look saggy and shiny. I love this product. It does improve the texture and overall look of my skin.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #6
jullzz
Sydney
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Finially....!

-October 22, 2012
Having suffered from thyroid illness (and quite a few skin issues as a result) for the last 18 months, Ive finially found an affordable and brillant product for my skin.
I had enlarged pores, dehydrated skin, horrible breakouts. Other products were either too rich, too drying or too harsh. Within 2 days of starting to use this brand, the change was phenomenal (I know, it really is incredible). I started with Complexion Control, a gentle cleanser and toner. Two weeks later I bought this and the Vitamin c serum (20%) to use at night.
My skin is thanking me and I look healthy and younger!
Over the years Ive tried numerous products as my skin changed. After a few weeks using this, Im thinking this could be up there with the best products Ive used - if not the best.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #7
Anonymous
Yonghe, New Taipei City
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

its effect is totally out of my expectation

-January 18, 2012
I read some reviews and made up my mind to place order for this cream during promotion 20% off storesite. It spent around 5 days to be Taiwan, I think it's very effiecient for international shipping. My skin type is very dry and sensitive, I always feel irritated during winter time and sometimes I might have red spots on my face and cheek area (itchy), and within menstruation period I often have acne on my forehead and jaw. I've tried many other expensive products, but they're not suitable for me. This EmerginC hyper Vitalizer Cream is my skin-saver. It calms my skin without allergy and I can tell the difference, when I use it at night, my skin will be more radient in the morning and it's a very good base before using foundation. Highly recommended.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #8
Karrot
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, great mosturizer for sensitive skin, good for dry skin or for use during winter
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great mosturizer for sensitive, fresh rose scent

-April 14, 2011
I've been using a more expensive face cream at night and then I tried this. I've just finished my first jar and it did a fantastic job keeping my sensitive skin moisturized during winter months. I will definitely order this product again. The fresh rose scent is light and makes me feel relaxed in the evenings.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #9
smacfit
Hartford, CT
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, perfect for sensitive skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful Face Cream from EmerginC

-February 7, 2011
Like many of you I to have been searching for a great moisturizing face cream that evens out skin tone, works on sensitive skin and does not cost a fortune. I would suggest you use this along with vitamin c serum for best results- a little goes along way.
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #10
MikaelaNC
NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent for sensitive skin, excellent for combo. skin, good for rosacea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Finally found the perfect moisturizer

-July 4, 2010
It took me my entire adult life to find this perfect product...a calming, lightweight, yet effective moisturizer for my super-sensitive, problematic skin. Hyper Vitalizer Cream cured flaky, irritated, and dried out areas on my skin without leaving any parts of my face feeling oily or greasy. It soaks in and feels so natural and healing. Just perfect. It's great for mixing a tad with concealer to create your own "tinted moisturizer." Thanks, emerginC, for offering such an AMAZING product for our skin!
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #11
Melba
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great

-June 29, 2008
I am now onto my second jar and highly recommend, it smells divine and leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth, great for a night cream
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Cream Review #12
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

awesome

-March 19, 2007
It makes your skin feel wonderful. I always look for new products, but I keep coming back to this one. I'm on my 3rd jar
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com