ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair

Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair

Promotes firmer, healthier, younger looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Reviews
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #1
happygirl
Mansfield, Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent

-October 15, 2010
Great overall change in my skin! Someone even commented I looked 10 years younger than I am! Very Happy wih purchase! I have cystic acne AND rosacea with no problems! You won't be disappointed!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #2
PearlGirl
Salt Lake City, UT
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing for my severely sensitive skin!

-July 29, 2010
I am 35 years old and have the most bizarre skin: dry yet oily and extremely acne-prone and sensitive. A couple years ago I found a very expensive hydrating serum that helped hydrate without causing irritation or breakouts. The price was so horrendous though that I have continually tried to find something alternate that would provide the same results without the expense. Everything I tried either caused breakouts or left me still dehydrated. I was skeptical of this product just because my luck with others had been so poor. I had a sample and tried it only when I had run out of my pricey serum and was waiting to order a new bottle. This product is amazing and I am so thankful I found it! It absorbs well and keeps me hydrated (I still wear a moisturizer over it). Most importantly, it has not caused any breakouts. It is much more reasonably priced than what I was buying and I even think the Osmotics hydrates better. It is summer now so it wil be interesting to see how it holds up in my area's dry, cold winter climate, but right now I am absolutely in love with it!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #3
AnnaClaire
Connecticut
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Finally!

-March 24, 2010
I have literally tried everything, and this one is a true keeper. Upon first night of use my skin felt soft, smooth and hydrated. My red skin is gone and I am seeing a reduction in fine lines. It also lasts a long time. I bought my jar about seven months ago and am still not finished with it.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #4
Karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Results!

-October 30, 2008
I have been using this product now for one week. It absorbed very well, and my face felt very soft. I am now seeing a firmness and even appearance to my skin. Even the bags under my eyes have improved, since I have been using it there as well. I will purchase again.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #5
Leah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

What a product!

-July 22, 2008
I love this product; I used to use Strivictin but I think this is much better and easier on the pocketbook. I takes very little and your skin feels like silk after the application. My skin looks firmer and other people are starting to notice the difference too. I have only been using this line for two weeks whereas I used the Strivictin for over two months and not so much as one comment from anyone. Thanks for the great product and keep it up.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #6
Mel
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product!

-September 9, 2005
My face is so soft and my skin tone is even. I can't believe how good my skin feels! I use this in conjunction with the Illuminating Balancing Complex.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #7
gabby
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Actually is very good

-March 15, 2005
I buy all sorts of products and am fairly gullible to claims of miracles. This one actually is very very good. I'm 35 and felt like my skin was aging and it's been fabulous and people have noticed the difference. My mother who is 63 also loves it and I have to now mail it to NZ for her. Be careful about getting others addicted to this stuff or you will be buying it all the time! :)
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #8
Susan
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Liked it

-March 26, 2004
I have used this daily for several weeks. It is a very good moisturizer for the harsh, dry winter months. I have not really seen much change in the texture of my skin nor a reduction in the wrinkles. I use it as a night moisturizer and like the the way face feels in the morning.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #9
S.E.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works!

-February 9, 2004
I love this product. I saw results in just a few days, and continue to see results.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #10
Sassy B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-December 4, 2003
I have only used this product on my face overnight and this morning and have already benefited with more firmness in my skin. The product does not quickly absorp into the skin, but provides smoothness and softness at first application.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #11
Maria B
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing

-October 12, 2003
This product is absolutely amazing! It does EVERYTHING it claims to do! It gave my skin a more radiant tone, my fine lines are GONE! and my skin actually glows! I highly reccomend it!
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #12
Juanita Johnson
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommend this product

-April 14, 2003
before I started using this product over a year ago, I had very uneven skin. With my continuous use of this product my skin clarity is very even now, and I have that fully moisturized look.I just love Blue Copper 5.
Osmotics Blue Copper 5 Firming Elasticity Repair Review #13
padma
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

"Amazing! So much magical"

-December 6, 2002
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com