ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment

Plumps lips while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
2.546 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Reviews
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #1
Stephanie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't work for me.

-September 27, 2008
I used this product and it did nothing for plumping up my lips. As a matter of fact, they looked thinner and sore, but they were smooth. I suggest you all try something else.
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #2
Dianne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

So Good

-May 26, 2008
This product works over time if used twice daily, which I did.. If you don't have time it might not be for you..but I love it!!!
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #3
Tracy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not worth it!

-December 18, 2007
This did not work at all and it tastes terrible!
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #4
Kelly M
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't bother

-December 6, 2007
This just didn't work for me - AT ALL. I really think it's a waste of money.
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #5
Heidi
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

So So

-August 16, 2007
I love the 2-step peel by MD skincare so I thought I'd try this product as well. I didn't notice any difference in the plumpness of my lips, and it's hard to put lipstick on over it. I won't purchase it again.
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #6
Peggy P.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No results noticed

-June 5, 2007
I was looking forward to trying this product but was very disappointed. I've used other plumpers (ie. LipFusion) with good results but this product did nothing for my lips and certainly did not live up the it's claims.
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #7
Lynn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulous

-May 5, 2007
I've very deep vertical lip lines. This plumper works and lasts till I wash it off at night. This plumps my upper lip like I've just had a collagen injection. If you want to look like an Angelina Jolie wanna be TRY THIS. I won't be without this product it makes my lips look like they did in high school. Also this doesn't cause any plugs or irritation. Try it but leave me some too.
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #8
Lynne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Impressive

-April 25, 2007
At first I didn't like it. The results are not immediate, and it doesn't feel very moisturizing. However, after a couple of days of using it twice a day, my lips were fuller, softer and moister than they've been in a long time. The results appear to last much longer than with other lip plumping products I have tried. I will definitely buy it again.
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #9
Christine
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not worth it!

-April 17, 2007
This product does nothing it says it's supposed to. I've tried it twice now and see no difference whatsoever. I will be returning this product. Do not waste your money!
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #10
CH
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Doesn't work

-April 16, 2007
This product is not worth it! I didn't see any difference whatsoever when I used it and will be returning it as soon as I'm finished writing this. Don't waste your money on this product!
MD Skincare Serious Lip Treatment Review #11
Emily
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Works Great

-April 12, 2007
I've been looking for a product that gives me the full lip look without being too obvious and this one fills the bill! My lips look naturally lucious and full and the wrinkles around my lips are much less noticable. I would definitely recommend this product! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com