ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for RoC Eye Cream

RoC Eye Cream

Specially formulated for the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
RoC Eye Cream Reviews
RoC Eye Cream Review #1
kpb240
Kansas
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Just Average

-September 27, 2013
I like to use this just before using under eye concealer.
It leaves my under eye skin soft, but does not do much for puffiness.
RoC Eye Cream Review #2
NickPEI
Charlottetown, PEI
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-September 27, 2011
Love the ROC products, especially the eye cream and the Retinol serum!!! Love how it makes my skin feel tight & smooth :)
RoC Eye Cream Review #3
racgraham
San Antonio, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: doesn't work
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Does not work

-November 16, 2010
This is a good product for hydrating but it does nothing for puffiness or dark circles. Don't waste your money.
RoC Eye Cream Review #4
Johanna25
Knoxville, TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Effective Product for the Price

-October 23, 2010
I have dark circles and the beginning of fine lines under my eyes. I would recommend this product to anyone who does not have serious lines and wrinkles. It's lightweight and very gentle, and it makes the skin around my eyes feel very smooth. My dark circles have lightened a little, although the results are not dramatic. Still, they've lightened up more with this product than with others I've tried. The tube has lasted me 6 months, with twice/daily application. At $21, it's a steal!
RoC Eye Cream Review #5
Cnee
Midwest
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

I love this product!

-April 4, 2010
I have used many eye creams on and off in the past and then I got a little lazy, so I hadn't been consistent for the last year or so. I'm in my late twenties and don't have any wrinkles (yet) but I started to notice fine lines beginning under my eyes. For about 4 months I went back to the old eye cream I'd used but saw no noticeable results.
I read reviews of this product here and ordered it along with some other products from skin store. It has only been 3 weeks and I've already seen a significant difference around my eyes! My foundation and concealer no longer get caked in those lines. This product is well worth the price! After 3 weeks I have used less than 25% of the tube (using it twice daily).
And... while this might not matter to some people, the fact that this comes in a tube is HUGE for me. I realized I was getting lazy with my old eye creams because I had to unscrew a lid, then dip my finger in the jar, then screw the lid back on. This tube allows me to control the amount I use to only what I need and the top can be easily removed on and off while the product is on my fingers because of its size and shape. It is so easy to use that I now use it morning and night without even thinking twice about it! I find this to be very beneficial, especially as I have started to add more steps to my regimen.
If you are even kind of considering it, I would highly recommend you try this product!
RoC Eye Cream Review #6
Mona
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST

-November 13, 2008
I have been using this product for about 14 wks it really does work .Use it faithfully and you will have great results.
RoC Eye Cream Review #7
NMtexas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best product

-November 5, 2008
i had used this product for years and saw visible positive results. i just get bored of products and try other things - i've tried perricone, MD formulations, Dr denese, victoria principal, dr brandt, and a host of others. for the money, this is the best product by far. as for the results, i have yet to find better. i use it at night and use a more emolient Roc eye cream for the day. love it.
RoC Eye Cream Review #8
Sasy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

RoC Rocks

-November 2, 2008
I am using roc products for about 3 years, but this one is particularly good. Can vanish 5 years from your face in 2 months.
RoC Eye Cream Review #9
Dani
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Just OK

-July 2, 2008
Neither here nor there - would not buy again.
RoC Eye Cream Review #10
Sharon
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

ROC Eye Cream

-April 6, 2008
I purchased this product recently and am very satisfied with it. I've tried numerous products for around the eye but notice significant improvement with ROC Retinal Correxion Eye Cream. I am in my mid 40's and just started showing the signs of aging - i.e, puffiness around the eye some days, dark circles, very fine lines, etc. I noticed my dark circles have lessoned, puffiness is much less and those fine lines look like they are hardly there, and even moreso - a brightness and healthy look of the skin around the eye! Even my husband has noticed the difference and asked what I was using! I feel 30 again! I recommend this product for any women who have any or all of those signs of aging. For $20 or under, this small tube of cream goes a long way to looking better!!!
RoC Eye Cream Review #11
Deb
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

not happy

-April 5, 2008
Dont find this product very good. Dont seem to do much of anything, wont buy again
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com