ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

Moisture replenisher with vitamin-E and marine extracts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Reviews
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #1
DeefromVA
Northern VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: not for dry skin
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Beautiful texture

-October 15, 2013
This is a good daily moisturizer that is lightweight and has a nice whipped cream texture. It has no noticeable fragrance, and it absorbs instantly. Use something different if you have dry skin, this is best for normal to oily skin.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #2
HARDTOIMPRESS
sac, ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best purchase ever

-May 12, 2012
I am in love with this moisturizer. It feels like it is whipped and just sinks into my skin. I have searched forever for a moisturizer that is light yet effective on my combination skin. I have been using it for 2 weeks and have seen such an improvement. My pores are smaller and my skin is brighter and healthier. You won't be disappointed!
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #3
Yani
LA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Great mousturizer

-January 31, 2012
Smooth moisturizer, that absorbs well and caused zero breakout, worth the buy.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #4
Miya
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product

-October 12, 2011
Been using this product since 2005 recommended by my dermatologist and it has diminished my pores!
Very pleasant to use but most of all works. Skin is supple and no lines....Just nourished!
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #5
happyface
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Love this stuff!

-April 27, 2010
I actually don't have oily skin- I have normal/sensitive skin and occasionally dry skin in winter and this cream has been an excellent day and night cream for me. It's a lightweight CREAM, not greasy, and has improved the overall appearance and my pores are less visible. LOVE this stuff!
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #6
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Nice light moisturizer for under makeup

-November 20, 2009
Great light moisturizer for oily skin. Very light, soaks in quickly and looks great under face makeup. I haven't had smaller pore or less oil as others have, but I'm going to use it for a few more months to make sure I'm just giving up too soon. Anything that says it will shrink pores and/or cut down on facial oil is a product I will try.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #7
renabee
Irving, TX
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Cons: nothing special
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

$58 daily moisutre

-March 31, 2009
Should be better and more moisturizing. There was nothing special about this moisturizer, it absorbed quickly and didn't feel like my skin was getting any great benefits from it. Do some research and spend your $58 on something else.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #8
Rita
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Not for acne prone skin

-October 29, 2007
It is a moisturizer for normal/combination skin; will make you break out if you have acne prone skin. Unfortunate enough! I like the cleanser and toner and mask for oily skin from Skinceuticals.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #9
Jillian
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

So Light!!!

-July 12, 2007
I have oily skin and this is a teriffic light moisturizer! I really like this product- it was also recommeded by my dermatologist.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #10
nina
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I'm not sure..

-February 27, 2007
I decided to try this after reading the fantastic reviews. I have combination skin. prone to acne and oily T-zone. Even though this didn't cause any breakouts, it didn't do much for my skin. it felt sticky on my face and it caused my t-zone to shine more than before. I guess this isn't the one for me. I'll try the Dr.brandt poreless line.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #11
Nancy N
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

good for adult acne

-January 3, 2007
My face is all cleared up since I began to use this product. It goes on very smoothly and leaves a dewy and silky feeling. Highly recommended.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #12
victoria s
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

impressed

-December 8, 2006
let me tell u there s nothing ,nothing even close to the high performance of this little wonder ...this comes from dermatologist ;-)
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #13
VR
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Its Okay

-April 7, 2006
If you have darker pigmented skin, and have acne problems...this is not for you, especially in the summer time.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #14
Tara
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great!

-March 26, 2006
I know it says ideal for normal to oily skin but this cream is also GREAT for dry/sensitive skin too! I have tried everything out there and could not find a moisturizer for me until this.........moisturizes my skin perfect, great under makeup, not greasy or heavy but quenches my thirsty skin. I use it with b 5 gel and it is great!!!!
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #15
RONDA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST

-February 15, 2006
THIS IS THE FIRST MOISTURIZER I HAVE EVER USED THAT DIDN'T EVENTUALLY BREAK OUT MY FACE. IT IS SO LIGHT, IT'S LIKE PUTTING WHIPPED CREAM ON YOUR FACE. IT MAKES MY SKIN LOOK AND FEEL WONDERFUL.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #16
tan
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

a very diffrent product!

-July 29, 2005
i have an oily skin and I've been trying to use other moisturizers, but this product is very diffrent! it absorbs very quickly and leaves no stickiness on the face. after putting it on every morning and night, i don't feel like i'm wearing a heavy mask on my face. as a matter of fact, i don't feel anything, yet it leaves my skin so....smooth, light, and silky. one drawback though. the cream itself leaves "oily shine" on my face about 3 hours after putting it on, especially on the forehead. however, as a person who has suffered from oily skin, this moisturizer is the best I've ever tried. Expensive? yes, but after all, all you'd care about is to have a soft, healthy, good-looking skin, wouldn't you? it's simply worth it!
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #17
Loretta
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best moisturizer ever.

-January 13, 2005
I've tried a number of moisturizers over the years and always found them to leave the skin sticky or greasy.From the first time I used this product I knew I wouldn't have the need to try any other. It glides easily on the skin with no greasy residue.It's the perfect finishing touch when used in conjunction with other Skinceutical treatment products.
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #18
Kimberly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

SIMPLY THE BEST

-November 22, 2004
I've tried just about everything out there. My skin is combination & somewhat sensitive to breakouts. This moisturizer absorbs quickly leaving your skin feeling hydrated & not greasy! I've been using this for about 5 years & even though it's a little pricey a little goes along way. In fact 1 jar lasts me about a year & that's using it every morning! Skin ceutical products are absolutley the best! You get what you pay for!!!
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture Review #19
nat
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

interesting product

-June 9, 2003
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com