ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew

DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew

Helps retain and prevent moisture loss.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Reviews
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #1
kpb240
Kansas
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great every day moisturizer

-September 10, 2013
Love this product! Perfect by itself for winter and under SPF in the summer.
I tried the same thing but with SPF and found it to be too greasy. Wound up with breakouts every time I used it, but the original version is wonderful.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #2
ThatGuy
USA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, no fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Awesomeness

-March 9, 2013
I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #3
Marsha
Scottsdale, Az
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Amazing product

-July 31, 2011
I purchased this moisturizer as my skin was becoming increasingly dry. I noticed immediate results after only one application. This moisturizer goes very lightweight however the results are powerful! No greasy skin, just soft results!
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #4
Mocha
Santa Clarita, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent for Oily Skin

-March 9, 2011
This is the best moisturizer.
I've used this for over 2 years
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #5
yogarobert
new york
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, fragrance free
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

the best night moisturizer

-October 26, 2010
amazing, been using this for over a year and it is the best nighttime moisturizer that I've ever used: light, fragrance free, dries in seconds and keeps skin soft and supple
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #6
Jamie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Feels great and works well :)

-August 5, 2008
This lotion feels great when I put it on and it works really well. I'm glad I read about it in a magazine and tried it! I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this doesn't anger my sensitive skin at all :)
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #7
MARABELLA, NYC
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

IT DID NOT

-March 25, 2008
DO IT FOR MY ROSCEA PRONE SKIN. IT GAVE ME SOME SORT OF RASH ON MY JAWLINE AND PINPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF SKIN. HAD TO SEND IT BACK.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #8
MARABELLA, NYC
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

NOT FOR ME....

-March 21, 2008
IT GAVE ME A BIT OF A RASH ON MY VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND SOME PIMPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. IF YOU HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN BEWARE. IT MIGHT NOT BE FOR YOU.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #9
Azarak
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best I Have Ever Used

-March 21, 2008
I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and absolutely love it. I've always had problems with my combination skin that other products can't seem to moisturize adequately, but this product is perfect for me. Leaves skin dewy, supple, and healthy-looking and -feeling, a lot like a rose petal (velvety), even on my t-zone. Another great DDF product.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #10
germanguy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

never without

-October 15, 2007
This product is simply perfect! It is quickly absorbed and thoroughly hydrates the skin without any irritation (which is usually sold as "tingling sensation"). It is unperfumed and leaves a smooth, clean, non-greasy feeling.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #11
hormonal pimple girl
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Not what I expected

-May 8, 2007
When i bought this product I thought I'd finally found something that would moisturise the dry bits and not make my acne worse. But it did seem to bring those pesky pimples out. I didn't like this product.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #12
Nicole C
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally Found the Perfect Moisturizer!

-November 20, 2006
Love, love, love this product! Very light but still moisturizes my skin. Many moisturizers are too rich for my skin & leave bumps or break me out and if not, does not provide enough moisture - this is the perfect balance - especially good for those of us in humid climates.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #13
Melissa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really Works as Well as Everyone Says!

-April 13, 2006
This moisturizer truly moisturizes and absorbs quickly, without leaving residue or causing slickness, shine, etc. Best of all, though I have dry patches (from using acne products) I only need a drop of this stuff - it works that well. I've been getting compliments on my "healthy glow" lately, and I believe it's from this product, as well as some other DDF and PTR products I am using.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #14
Jeannie B.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Product

-January 19, 2006
This is a wonderful product. I have normal/dry skin on most of my face yet my chin is normal/oily. I had been using my normal/dry moisturizer on my entire face but I would always have a breakout or clogged pore on my chin. So I started using this product and it works great. I find that it is not moisturizing enough for my entire face (my forehead is really dry) so I use the DDF on my chin and another moisturizer on the rest of my face. I have not had any breakouts or clogged pores on my chin since I started to use this product. Highly recommended.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #15
Michele
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wonderful stuff

-July 10, 2005
I have to agree with all the others. This is the best moisturizer I have ever come across. My Face always feels moisturized but never oily. My skin is combo/ sensitive/ acne prone so this is great stuff! Highly recommend.
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #16
Wendy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Awesome product !!!

-April 4, 2005
I've looked everywhere for a moisturizer that works with a T-zone complexion...I love it !
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #17
Rebecca
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Ever

-February 7, 2005
I have very dry and sensitive skin and have tried just about every product out there - this is the only thing that works!
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #18
m.s.p.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

perfect moisturizer

-April 19, 2004
i don't normally review products i use, but this moisturizer is wonderful for oily skin. it replenishes moisture without feeling like a slick mask on your face. it absorbs almost immediately, thereby looking great under any foundation or make-up. i love it!
DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew Review #19
elizabeth friedman
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-July 20, 2003
I am so thrilled to have find such a wonderful LIGHT non Greasy lotion. My skin looks and feels terrific. Best of all NO CLOGGED PORES. A definet keeper.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com