ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Wrinkle Relax

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

DDF Wrinkle Relax

Minimizes and softens lines by relaxing facial muscles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.083 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Reviews
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #1
seaangel
Florida
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It Works For Me

-January 7, 2010
I don't understand the reviews...I got a sample of this and was amazed at how well it worked! I DO exfoliate regularly and maybe that's why it's working on me. I've been using Freeze 24/7 for a few months and it's okay. I put Wrinkle Relax on this A.M. and I like this so much better. I can't frown AT ALL!
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #2
Kerry
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Worked OK

-January 7, 2007
I used it for a couple of months and noticed a slight firming and perhaps a little relaxing of the muscles. Not enough inspire another purchase. Maybe if it weren't so pricey....
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #3
Maggie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No difference

-September 10, 2006
I used 2x/day for 30 days and saw no difference. I can't recommend the product.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #4
Hallie
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Did Nothing

-November 2, 2005
I wasn't not impressed. It didn't even make a change in the texture of my skin. I have tried other brands and the CITY Face wrinkle Reverser is the only thing that has worked well for me.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #5
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works for Me

-July 13, 2005
After several months I see a significant difference in my frown lines and forehead lines. They have NOT gone away completely. That would take Botox or a forehead lift. But Wrinkle Relax does seem to inhibit the muscle contractions that deepen the lines.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #6
Dawn Helene
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

If you can COMFORTABLY Afford it, Try It for 6 Weeks!!

-July 5, 2003
I'm the "Queen" of Skeptics,learning a LONG time ago that..."if it sounds too good to be true, it is." However, THIS Product HAS made a POSITIVE difference with regards to diminishing my Forehead Lines, Smile "Crinkles", ect...though NOT in an "Earth Shattering" way. This Product WILL NOT make you look like you've had a Forehead Lift, nor will you have that "Immobile Forehead" look that is a dead giveaway of Botox use. Rather, it "Soften's" the Depth of your "Expression Lines", and "Plumps Out" the Fine "Crows Feet" around your eyes. It may just be that "DDF" responds to some skin types better than others...for example, I am 43, VERY Fair skinned, yet have Thick, rather Oily Skin, (think Cameron Diaz's Complexion) And, because I'm just starting to get "Deeper" Lines, my Skin may be reacting better than someone who is younger/older, or has a different skin type. I did a little test, and stopped using "Wrinkle Relax" for a week. Within 5 days, I noticed a deeper, harsher "look" to my Forehead and around my eyes. So, though certainly not a "Miracle" Product, it DOES help lessen the Aging Process on my Forehead, and I will continue to use it. I hope this helps!!
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #7
Charlotte
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Worked for me.

-April 14, 2003
I have used this product for three weeks now and even my very sceptical husband has noticed the difference. Lines around my eyes have disappeared and lines on my forehead are visibly reduced. I will definitely buy it again.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #8
E.J.L.
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

I'm impressed

-April 11, 2003
I used it twice daily 60 days as directed and I saw a difference the second week. Pasting a store mirror that I would normally cringe seeing my image, I stepped back again cause I didn't look half bad as I usually would. Shadows don't lie. Definitely smoothed deep furrows in forehead, between & around eyes, as well as laugh lines. A little dap goes a long way & I'm gonna use this every day.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #9
Tara
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not Botox

-March 10, 2003
The product had a slight firming effect but I didn't notice much improvement with it. Given the price and the results associated with it, I would not buy it again. The results were not even close to what Botox offers.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #10
Tina
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Start at the First Sign...

-February 18, 2003
I've never had botox, so, I thought this product did a good job. I wish I had started using it between my eyes&on my forehead years ago. I will buy again, especially, now that once a day will maintain results. I also plan to use it, if I ever do B, to help the results last. Thanks.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #11
Irene Evans (UK)
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Yes, it works.

-January 22, 2003
I wasn't expecting miracles, but I'll try anything EXCEPT injecting lethal poisons into my face. After only two weeks, I can see a definite result - less fine lines around my eyes and mouth. People are telling me I look "more relaxed". You only need to use a tiny amount, and you don't actually get much in the bottle, but I think it's good value.
DDF Wrinkle Relax Review #12
Mimi
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

DDF Faux'Tox

-January 21, 2003
I used it for a while. Has a SLIGHT firming effect, but it certainly is not Botox. I wouldn't buy it again.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com