ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum

StriVectin HS Hydro Serum targets persistent, deep wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
2.73 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
18
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Reviews
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #1
nikki
pensylvannia
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-April 15, 2009
I was so excited about trying this product and so disappointed after using it. It is the biggest waste of $160.00 ever. I really want to try out the instant deep wrinkle remover but am afraid to waste even more money. My daughter is getting married soon and I thought I would try to get my skin looking great for the event but am extremely disappointed, I could have got botox shots cheaper and with better results
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #2
Douglas
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Works for me!

-October 24, 2008
I have hydrated my face and skin since my mid twenties. I have used alot of different products. My wife noticed a difference in my complexion within days. Refered to it as "dewey". I noticed a difference the first time I used it. Good on a facial scar and pores too. I wonder if this is a cure or ongoing ttreatment? result may vary by skin classification. Mine is refered to as northern European by my dermatologist. I'm 58 and said to look early 40's
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #3
Paula
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Work With It

-September 15, 2008
I've used the Stri HS for a year now and have seen results immediately. I'm 53, olive complected, but the years and life have hit hard, especially around my eyes. I use the HS as directed, then let it "tack up" slightly again. I, then, use a toner all over my face, which directs the HS everywhere. This is important. After that I use my regular DHC Wrinkle Essence and DHC Eye Concentrate. I hope this gets printed, even though SkinStore doesn't sell DHC products.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #4
Jackie
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Disappointed

-June 6, 2008
It is not worth the money and I have not seen results
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #5
Priscilla
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Dont even Bother its not worth 5% of the money u pay 4 this

-May 22, 2008
Used this HS serum exactly as specified together with SD for 3mths and found no improvement whatsoever my age is 43 no improvement on deep wrinkles at all, my friends also gave it a try, they all had same feedback as me do yourself a favor save your money and try botox
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #6
Mary D
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Its fab

-April 28, 2008
I have been using it for about 3 months. All my friends have commented on how good I look. Fine lines have disappered and my deep wrinkles look significantly reduced - buy it!
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #7
KB
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

GREAT

-April 15, 2008
I would have to agree with Cindy, I regret not taking a picture. THis is great for hyperpigmented skin. Worked wonders on my arms and face. I was a sun worshiper when I was young and this has really helped out. My daughter is also going through with lazer tattoo removal on both of her arms and the result was scaring on her arms, this has helped with the scaring. Can you just imagine what it does for wrinkles. Dont believe any of these reviews. Most of them are horrible and I cannot seem to understand why. I think most people who enjoy the products dont take the time to go back and write a review because they are satisfied but people who are not satisfied or pleased are upset and do write reviews.Anyways this works GREAT! Just give it some time to see, just like every product. Don't go with something that is just instant gratification. Those types of products are for just then and don't last that long, this is great and lasts. So give it a try plus SkinStore.com gives you 30 days and if your not satisfied you can return it.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #8
Melita
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Poor

-March 17, 2008
I went to North Point Mall in Georgia and bought this product. I am 52 years old and have deep wrinkles. I have tried several products with much disapointment and with high hopes I purchased your product, It did not work at all. My wrinkles are not any better and I used your product exactly as directed. My disapointment in your product is great!
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #9
Carol
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Young Again

-March 10, 2008
I am 65 and cannot beleive what StriVectin HS has done for my deep wrinkles around my mouth!!!!!Must be used per instructions!!!!
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #10
Diane
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Extremely Disappointed

-February 26, 2008
Love and use Strivectin and have done so for 3 years. But this Hydro Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum is the absolute most useless item I have ever bought not to mention the price. As I mentioned I give a 10+ to the original Srivectin and will continue to use, but my purchase for the Hydro-Thermal (don't you love the names they come up with) serum makes me feel like a fool who got caught up in the usual "beauty" hype! Shame on me.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #11
Joanne
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Made things worse!

-January 10, 2008
Since I loved Strivectin SD cream, I thought I'd buy the serum since I am now 51 and have developed some fine lip lines and naso-labial lines. Used the serum religiously and followed the directions exactly for over 2 weeks -- even put the cream on afterwards. Well, my lines, to my shock, looked even more defined when using the serum! Needless to say, I am very disappointed. From all the hype, I was expecting, at the very least, some mild improvement. When I stopped using the serum, my lines improved. So this pricey product is not for me...I wouldn't spend a penny on it ever again...and will try to get a refund on the remainder!
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #12
linda
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No Results

-January 4, 2008
Saw no results and used it as directed. Don't waste your money on this. The eye cream was ineffectual as well.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #13
Loretta
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Doesn't work as a preventative.

-December 31, 2007
I have just turned 40 and don't really have any deep lines or anything too severe. I am only just begining to show signs of aging so I bought this more as a preventative rather than a cure and it didn't work at all. I used it exactly as directed and saw absolutely zero improvement and no improvement at all in my face, then I used it without the heat as recommended because I jsut couldn't be bothered with the time needed to heat a face washer etc especially when it wasn't working anyway and I did feel my muscles inbetween my eyes become "tighter" when I frowned but saw no outward improvement. So, overall, I'd say it's useless for people without the deep wrinkles and to be used for preventative purposes like I bought it for. I wish someone had of told me not to buy as a preventative before I spent the $153.......an expensive mistake!
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #14
Maura K
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Waste of Money

-December 1, 2007
I've used this product for four months (2 bottles), followed the directions exactly and it did not work as I expected a $153/each purchase should. Towards the end, I used it with Strivectin SD and there was only mild improvement in my skin's appearance. Absolutely NOT worth the money!
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #15
patty
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

wrinkles

-October 3, 2007
saw no result with this product, would not purchase again.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #16
Sherry
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Very Satisfied

-September 9, 2007
Even though it's a pricey product I was still having doubts about this because of other reviews but decided to try it anyway. And I'm glad I did. Within a couple days I could see a significant difference in my skin. Within a week I was down to using it twice a week with excellent results. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #17
Cindy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really works

-September 4, 2007
My only regret is I did not take a before picture. I have never purchased anything that really did work as well as this. My advice is to be carefull with the bottle. Mne seems to leak if tipped, or when I shake it.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #18
Julia
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No change, if any

-August 20, 2007
I have used this for just over a month now. I'm almost down to 1/2 bottle. I have followed the directions exactly and used twice a day in conjunctin with my strivectin cream. I'm not sure I see any difference at all. If there is, it's too subtle to notice. I'm disappointed to have spent so much money and no results. The few wrinkles I've used it on aren't really that deep. I wish this worked as well as the Strivectin cream did on my fine lines and wrinkles. Those were completely eliminated. I'll finish the bottle of Strivectin-HS and hope that it's just a matter of time.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #19
Kathy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Don't waste your time/money

-April 11, 2007
Used it exactly as directed for 28 days. Not even the slightest improvement to the line between eyebrows, which is the only place I used it.
StriVectin-HS Hydro-Thermal Deep Wrinkle Serum Review #20
Laura
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

difference in a few days!

-February 15, 2007
wow I woke up this morning and after five days of using this product there is a very visable difference in the fine lines. The whole suface of the skin looks better.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com