ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum

Works to promote visible firmness.
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Reviews
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #1
394ever
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Subtle but definitely an improvement

-February 13, 2009
There is definitely an instant lift and I think over time, the crows feet have softened. I have very dry skin so I use it in conjunction with Jan Marini Transformation Eye Cream and the two work wonders.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #2
briana
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

didnot helped.

-July 31, 2006
it didnot helped me at all.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #3
Liz
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good One

-October 6, 2005
Hint: Young skins don't need this product. Also don't use it close to the inner or outside corner of your eye. That's why some people get irritations and swollen eyes. I pat creams around orbital bone of eye going towards the temples.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #4
Jane
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Didn't Work for me

-May 20, 2005
Tried it and it didn't seem to help at all
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #5
TAra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

works!!!!!

-November 14, 2004
This product is great. Smooths fine lines and skin feels so smooth!!!!
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #6
Lynda
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

THUMBS DOWN

-September 23, 2004
After reading all of these other wonderful & positive ratings, I had to try it. I was completely dissappointed. It did not absorb well on lower lids, leaving them sticky all day. Plus it made my eyes red and blood shot.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #7
Melanie M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product!

-August 18, 2004
Not a cheap product, but worth every penny. Saw results after two days. Visible firming and tightening of the skin under my eyes. I love it.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #8
Natalia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

It is really works

-April 18, 2004
This customer did not provide a text review.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #9
Lynne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Saw Results after First Use

-February 3, 2004
I love this product! I saw results after the ffirst time I used it and now three weeks later I am hooked on the whole DDF skincare line.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #10
Lynne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Saw Results after First Use

-February 3, 2004
I love this product! I saw results after the ffirst time I used it and now three weeks later I am hooked on the whole DDF skincare line.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #11
Andrea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

it rocks!

-May 2, 2003
Absolutely the best eye treatment product I've ever used...I saw results immediately which made the $75 price tag easier to swallow.
DDF Bio-Molecular Firming Eye Serum Review #12
diana tolbert
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended eye treatments

-February 4, 2003
This customer did not provide a text review.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com